Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel facing lagoon

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Very friendly staff and excellent location. Close to ferry stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Danmark, Midtjylland

Dejligt lille hotel tæt på Markuspladsen.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Dejligt lille hotel tæt på Markuspladsen. Ikke særligt prangende. Fin udsigt. Meget service minded personale. Simpel, men god morgenbuffet. Alt i alt et dejligt hotel jeg gerne anbefaler til andre og som jeg selv vil bruge igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon from Sydney

Fantastic Hotel in Venice

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
What a fantastic find. A couple of hundred meters from Hotel Danelli. On the waterfront with Arsenel Ferry wharf almost outside. The "Elvis Presley Room was large and comfortable. Bathroom had a bath!!!!! Breakfast served was excellent. Room could accommodate a family as there were 2 singles as well. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Miami, Fl

Great Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great Stay, location and staff were exceptional. Not only would I recommend but when I return to Venice I will definitely return to Residenza tribute to Music.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoshiharu from シンガポール

海の見えるプチホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
ローマ旅行中に気分転換のためベニスで一泊しました。あいにくの雨と雪であまり楽しめませんでしたが、ホテルから海が見えて、すぐ外に簡単な食事ができる店もあり、船着き場からも近いこのホテルにしてよかったです。広場までは少し距離がありますが、てくてく歩くのも楽しみのうちなのでOKです。朝食は小さなお部屋で、ヨーロッパ定番のパン、チーズ、ハムなど。カプチーノ美味しいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam from Melbourne Australia

Just Great

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Spent 3 splendid nights at this hotel with my family, 2 adults and 2 16 year old girls. The staff were amazing, the hotel as expected. The location is great and affords easy access to all of Venice whilst looking over the Grand Canal (well almost, just a little down from Piazza San Marco). I can not recommend this hotel more highly and have no reservation in suggesting it as a place to stay for anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view of the Lagoon

Posted Jan 1, 2015
We stayed here for 2 nights over Christmas 2014. The hotel is located just at the end of the Grand Canal and our room had gorgeous views of the lagoon. The room was spacious for the 3 of us, clean and with a nice bathroom. Location is good, 10 minute walk from St. Marks and right between the San Zaccaria and Arsenale vaporreto stops. We paid about 250 Euros for the 2 nights which we considered a good value based on the quality of the hotel, the helpful staff, the free breakfast and wifi, and of course the view. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from London

Fabulous anniversary stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Location was fantastic & staff could not have been more helpful. Considering the view & location, incredible value. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Lage mit direktem Blick auf die Lagune

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Lage und Ausblick aus dem Zimmer
Location: Direkt an der Lagune nur wenige hundert Meter von der Piazza San Marco und dem Dogenpalast entfernt
Das Hotel liegt nur wenige Hundert Meter vom Markusplatz entfernt direkt an der Lagune und den Fähranlegestellen. Daher ist es auch bei einer Ankunft spät abends gut zu erreichen. Im ersten Moment ist man stutzig, wenn man den schmalen Hoteleingang sieht, der eher einem normalen Hauseingang ähnelt. Das Hotel ist aber sehr sauber und hübsch typisch venezianisch eingerichtet. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und der Cappuccino beim Frühstück sehr lecker! Wenn man sich nach dem Check out noch in der Stadt aufhalten möchte, kann man die Koffer noch bis zur Abreise an der Rezeption sicher verwahren lassen.