Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

sad place

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I knew the bathroom was share but when you asked the management for towels and soap and they look at you like if you're trying to steal from them. you better thinking twice if you're going to stay in this "hotel" or take your own towel and soap. shop around before deciding to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by galinafrom New York

last day in Venice

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location, easy to find, helpful staff(Andrea was very helpful, gave us good tips for restaurants, especially Al Cantinon)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daisukefrom 日本

値段と質とが合っていない

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
ベネチア滞在で、駅から近いホテルとして評価できるが、シーズン期間中だったからか、値段とサービスの質とがまるで一致していない。5つあるホテルの客室に対して、トイレが1箇所というのも、非常に辛く、朝食も質素なもので自分で買い足したくらい。この値段であれば、他のホテルに泊まったほうが良かった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Einfaches Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Zum Frühstück gibt es Tee, den man mit Teeebeutel und Wasserkocher selbst breiten kann, die Kaffeemaschine kann bis 10 Uhr benutzt werden, es gibt nur Plastikbecker und verpackte Hörnchen und Kekse. Relativ laut wird der Warmwasserboiler, immer nach Nutzung von Warmwasser. Außerdem ist die Dusche kalt, wenn das Warmwasser aus dem Bolier verbraucht ist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

a fuir

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: endroit propre personnel de chambre tres bien
Cons: l acceuil, le petit dejeuner, le prix
Location: quartier sympa non touristique
Bonjour J'ai passé 7 nuits dans cet endroit et vraiment fuyez le. Debut: Comme tres bien indiqué par expedia.fr l arrivé ne peut se faire après 22h mais même si vous telephonez a 21h30 apres un retard d'avion et de transport en commun, le telephone est deja sur le fax et LA apres 20 essais vous avez un probleme a gerer pas facile.Nous sommes le 26 aout!! Connaissant un peu venise je decide de ne pas prendre le risque de me retrouver a la porte et me trouve par miracle une chambre dans un hotel 3 etoiles a 80 € Le lendemain a 13 h j'attend 30mn avant que n arrive une dame qui doit etre la patronne! Je crois que apres 25 ans a courir les hotels toute l’année je n'ai jamais rencontré quelqu'un d'aussi désagréable l'endroit est sans interet sauf la proximité de la gare et un restaurant en face très bien la chambre est nul donnant sur un jardin au calme mais un grondement comme une pompe qui se met en route se fait entendre 24H sur 24, le petit dejeuner c'est un distributeur automatique avec un croissant dans un sachet et une brique de jus de poire,1 salle de bain pour quatre chambre qui peuvent représenter 9 personnes!! et tout ca pour une somme serieuse croyez moi il y a a venise beaucoup mieux si on cherche un peu avant son depart ce n'etait pas mon cas a eviter donc au plus vite et pour moi a oublier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

rigtig fint værelse, super beliggenhed

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var lidt skeptisk inden vi tog derhen pga. dårlige anmeldelser. Men værelset var rigtig fint, det var stort, men rigtig fin udsigt og der var en lille vask og håndklæder til låns. Beliggenheden er fantastisk, midt i byen og tæt på togstationen og busterminalen. Vi var 3 personer, og fik en ekstra seng på værelse uden ekstra omkostning. Lige uden for værelset var der et stort fælles badeværelse som var rent og pænt. Vi så ikke noget til de andre gæster, og det så ikke ud til, at der var særlig mange værelser, hvorfor der også var stille og roligt. Derudover var der et lille fælles køkken med stole, borde, vandkoger og te som man kunne bruge frit af. Morgenmaden var dog lidt en joke, da det bestod af 'plastik-pose croissanter' og en lille juice, som stod klar i en lille kurv på værelset da vi kom. Så betal endelig ikke ekstra for morgenmad hvis det kan undgås.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Parkfrom Korea

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, but uncomfortable common toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chfrom bra

Bättre än förväntat.

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
För priset var det långt över förväntan, bra läge, fräsha lokaler. Frukosten är inget man ska ta på allvar dock.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keylin karlsenfrom narvik

anmeldelse

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noe skittent rom, insekter og edderkopper på badet. Kom til låst dør ett minutt over siestaen, uten mulighet å sette fra oss bagasjen. Frokosten besto av en fabrikkprodusert crossaint i plast og en liten leskedrikk i en kurv! Alt for dårlig service spør du meg.