Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Great place to stay in Venice!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
This was a great b and b. Beautiful room, which was immaculate and spatious. The owner was extemely helpful, friendly, with great english. My boyfriend and I booked the room with a shared bathroom as it was a cheaper option. We didn't have problems, but if this concerns you, spring for the room with a bathroom here! Everything is super expensive in Venice, so cutting costs where you can is important. I read a review where someone complained about the amount of stairs. I'm sorry, you're in Venice! There's stairs everywhere. The buildings are hundreds of years old. If you have a giant rolly suitcase, leave it at home and just bring a small carry on or backpack. TRUST ME. There's cobblestone streets stairs to cross canals. This b and b is also in a great location. Use the directions provided on the site to get to it. Don't just google the address yourself. You will get lost for hours. Venice is hard to navigate. My boyfriend and I will definitely be staying here next time we visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hervorragende Unterkunft

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
sehr schöne Unterkunft - zentrale Lage und ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis - Vermieter ist sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Samirafrom Sweden

Great stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've never stayed at a b&b before but this was very nice. In the middle of the city at Rialto but still not noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portsmouth, UK

Perfect location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Claudette was very welcoming. Has great knowledge of Venice. Perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seoul

베니스에서 싸면서 좋은집

Posted Jul 15, 2014
베니스에서 싸면서 위치도 좋은집이다.가장 유명항 리알토 다리근처에 위치해있어서 이동하기 편하다. 외관은 매우 낡은집이라 엘리베이터 없어서 짐을 옮기는데 문제지만 주변사람들이 다 옮겨줌.모기많음.방과 욕실 모두 깨끗하고 편안함.주님아주머니 매우 유쾌하고 친절하심.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast was comprehensive and delicious and Claudette is a lovely hostess. The two things to note are: 1. The hotel is a four-flight walk-up with no elevator, and 2. There are no screens on the windows nor any mosquito nets, so expect to get bitten if you leave the windows open on a hot night. (There was a citronella plug-in that seemed to help some, but you may find you want bug spray while sleeping.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Authentic experience in Venice

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The stay was very comfortable and our host was very nice. She let me check in early and held my luggage even after I checked out. She is super personable. She took care of my friend when she got hurt. It is in a really nice location as well! The breakfast is also delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philipfrom Montreal, QC

Nice B&B in Venice

Posted Jun 29, 2014
I had a great experience at this establishment. Clean and comfortable room, superb breakfast, and the owner was extremely personable and helpful. This place is a must if you're sojourning in Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heinzfrom Wels, Österreich

gutes geführtes, familiäres B&B nahe Rialto

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Atmosphäre des Hauses, sehr ruhig, Zimmer ohne TV und Radio ! ist in Venedig auch nicht wichtig! Mobiliage sehr gediegen
Cons: -.
Location: im Zentrum, in der Nähe ( in den kleine Seitengassen) sehr viele kleine, nette Lokale, aber auch um die Ecke auch tolle und teure Restaurante
sehr freundliche Vermieterin die uns immer mir Rat und Empfehlungen hilfreich war.