Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Close to all and not what I expected!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Close to the Square, close to Rialto bridge. Very accessible and rooms are huge and clean. Will definitely stay again. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

A quiet hotel, middle in noisy Venice.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location, the room.
Cons: Breakfast room is crowded.
Location: See above
The hotel staff was very busy, but ready to help, the breakfast room was crowded, but the breakfast was good. A typical atmosphere in Venice in summer, and middle in Biennale time. The hotel is well located in a quiet street, just minutes from both San Marco Plaza and Rialto Bridge. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from space coast, florida

Great location, staff very helpful, beautiful rms

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We traveled as a family of 12, celebrating our 50 Anniversary . Venice ended our 2 week tour which included a 7 day cruise. We spent 2 1/2 days in Roma, visit Papa Francis (awesome) at Vatican, two days in a beautiful Villa in Castelflorentino with Guilia at Grandeprato (Firenze) Italy. We loved Venice and your hotel staff set up a perfect Gondola ride with a beautiful singer and accordion player. Our children arranged this . Youngest children in our group were 7 & 9. Everyone loved your hotel and the breakfast and device was outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Good location and very large rooms. Very helpful front desk staff assisted with taxi and dinner plans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lokeren

Centraal en rustig gelegen

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Ligging , rustig , uitgebreid ontbijt.
Cons: Verwarming / airco werkbaar maken
Location: Heel centraal. Alles binnen loopafstand. Vlakbij San Marco.
De 'suites' zijn wel oké, maar de verwarming / airco werkt niet naar behoren. Het salon en de overgordijnen wel aftands. Maar al bij al een leuke, ruime verblijfplaats met het nodige comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central location, would recommend to anyone.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The size of the rooms and central location.
Cons: I believe the other complex's rooms were not as nice so I guess they could be renovated.
Location: St Marks square, Rialto bridge all within walking distance.
We were a party of 8 so booked 4 rooms. They were very spacious although one was in the adjacent complex so we asked for them to be moved into our 'block' which was done. Having the sitting room was great as it meant when it rained we were able to 'hang out' in one of the suites. Due to the hotel being central there is obviously the noise from the street but this was to be expected as part of a city break.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Hard to find location, with many steps to get your bags to the hotel. Location was great and rooms were big 2 bed apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Location, room, breakfast, staff were all great. Plenty of space for the four of us, with space to spare. Downside - worst directions to reception ever. Difficult to find. Beds were like rocks - though that seems standard for all hotels in Italy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katarina from Uppsala

Mycket bättre än vi trodde

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Det finns verkligen ingenting att klaga på. Allt var helt perfekt och mycket bättre än vad jag trodde. Stor härlig lägenhet med takterass. Jätte trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Läget kan inte bli bättre. Skulle jag önksa något så är det internet i alla rum och inte bara i Wifi area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DM

3 night stay

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: The location was fantastic, it was very clean and of a high standard, very spacious rooms and helpful pleasant reception staff.
Cons: Breakfast service. Not enough staff to clear tables and replenish, especially when it is very busy. Those on duty were very pressurised& not happy.
Location: Very close to St Marks Square for St marks Basilica and Doges Palace. ShortConvenient for Water Taxis and Vaporettas and central for access everywhere
It was quite a difficult place to find as there are several different entrances and reception areas. However once we found it the welcome was very pleasant and check in quick and efficient. We had a family suite which had lots of space and was ideal for us and our 2 children 13 and 11.In fact more than we needed for a short break and we really wished we could stay longer so next time would have no hesitation in returning and to book a longer break.