Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice apartment

Posted Jul 28, 2015
very nice apartment with the comfort and security of being part of a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marseille

très bien placé !

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: accueil, emplacement
Cons: la salle de bain et la décoration des chambres qui doivent être modernisés.
Location: A 2 pas de la place saint Marc. Emplacement de choix !
Nous étions 2 adultes et 2 ados dans une suite familiale très grande et très agréable. Personnel accueillant et de bons conseils. Petit déjeuners copieux et emplacement de choix '30 mètres de la place saint marc). Je n'ai pas mis 5/5 car la chambre est un peu vieillotte (déco rustique) ainsi que la sdb qui mérite un coup de neuf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent Hotel steps from San Marco

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Cons: Expedia need to update hotel name, location address and telephone number. Hotel na,e is Royal San Marco
Location: Steps from Piazza San Marco with lots to do and see
Very helpful staff. Suite was amazing with very elegant Venetian style. Steps from all the action in Venice. Breakfast was included and it was really good with so many delicious choices. They even Took us on a complimentary tour to Murano island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Close to all and not what I expected!!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Close to the Square, close to Rialto bridge. Very accessible and rooms are huge and clean. Will definitely stay again. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

A quiet hotel, middle in noisy Venice.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location, the room.
Cons: Breakfast room is crowded.
Location: See above
The hotel staff was very busy, but ready to help, the breakfast room was crowded, but the breakfast was good. A typical atmosphere in Venice in summer, and middle in Biennale time. The hotel is well located in a quiet street, just minutes from both San Marco Plaza and Rialto Bridge. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from space coast, florida

Great location, staff very helpful, beautiful rms

Posted Jun 10, 2015
We traveled as a family of 12, celebrating our 50 Anniversary . Venice ended our 2 week tour which included a 7 day cruise. We spent 2 1/2 days in Roma, visit Papa Francis (awesome) at Vatican, two days in a beautiful Villa in Castelflorentino with Guilia at Grandeprato (Firenze) Italy. We loved Venice and your hotel staff set up a perfect Gondola ride with a beautiful singer and accordion player. Our children arranged this . Youngest children in our group were 7 & 9. Everyone loved your hotel and the breakfast and device was outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Good location and very large rooms. Very helpful front desk staff assisted with taxi and dinner plans.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Lokeren

Centraal en rustig gelegen

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Ligging , rustig , uitgebreid ontbijt.
Cons: Verwarming / airco werkbaar maken
Location: Heel centraal. Alles binnen loopafstand. Vlakbij San Marco.
De 'suites' zijn wel oké, maar de verwarming / airco werkt niet naar behoren. Het salon en de overgordijnen wel aftands. Maar al bij al een leuke, ruime verblijfplaats met het nodige comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very central location, would recommend to anyone.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The size of the rooms and central location.
Cons: I believe the other complex's rooms were not as nice so I guess they could be renovated.
Location: St Marks square, Rialto bridge all within walking distance.
We were a party of 8 so booked 4 rooms. They were very spacious although one was in the adjacent complex so we asked for them to be moved into our 'block' which was done. Having the sitting room was great as it meant when it rained we were able to 'hang out' in one of the suites. Due to the hotel being central there is obviously the noise from the street but this was to be expected as part of a city break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ロエーションは最高でした。

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
サンマルコ広場に近いロケーションで、どこに行くのも便利でした。朝食付きでしたが、混雑時にはコップや皿が足りなくなるなど、スタッフ不足が気になりました。