Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Frühstück fand im Freien statt, bzw unter einem Pavillion (keine Seitenteile bei Regen wurden wir nass !!!!!)
Location: Auf dem Lido. Zum Strand 3 Minuten.
Der Aufenthalt war gut. Wit hatten ein paar schöne Tage in Venedig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gillesfrom Metz

Trèa agréable

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Chambre propre et confortable, les murs sont un peu fins si vous avez des voisins bruyants. Petit déjeuner correct mais pas très copieux amené dans la chambre (très bien et un minibar permet de stocker deux trois suppléments achetés au supermarché du coin). Très bien situé (10 minutes de la plage, 10 minutes du vaporetto). Personnel très sympathique (on a travaillé un peu notre italien).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MIRANfrom 소피아

여름에 해안가가기 좋을 숙소, 방음이 아쉬움

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
리도섬이라 멀어서 걱정했는데 생각보다 찾아가는게 힘들진 않았습니다. 조식은 빵크로아상요구르트쨈우유커피 등이고 딱 하나 아쉬운점 방음이 너무 안되더라구요~ 근처에 빌라 큰 마트도 있고 위치는 좋아요~ 여름에 해안가 가기에 좋을듯!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shahriarfrom iran_tehran

meid

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotle in small iland and near 30mints far from venice san marco and they have to take boot bus and afew problem its better take near but its very clean and quite its dont have lobbi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richard N.from Reims France

Bonne prestation, chambre Orchidéa un peu petite

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil agréable, hôtel calme et bien situé, petit déjeuner dans le jardin très agréable et copieux. La proximité du vaporeto est un atout. A recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ardinfrom Montpellier

bien

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
La responsable tres sympa ne parle qu italien....espace petit déjeuner un peu réduit...garer la voiture gratuitement dans les rues environnantes c est bien .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kenfrom Houston

nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at the Angelika with a couple of friends. Walking up to the hotel, we were impressed by its quaint charm.the hotel was quiet and clean and the staff was courteous.the staff did not speak English, but we did not find this to be a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Solveig

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Da holdet ligger på øen Lido, er der lidt lang transporttid over til selve Venedig by (45 min). Med børn var det rigtig dejligt, at villaen lå tæt på et supermarked (300 m) og øens eneste offentlige strand (700 m). Da vi tjekkede ud, kunne vi sætte vores bagage i receptionen og gå frem og tilbage og hente ting i taskerne. Vi savnede dog, at der var et toilet vi kunne bruge, efter vi havde tjekket ud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bjoernfrom Hov

Trivelig b&b med god service, fin beliggenhet

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra b&b som laa kort vei fra ferge og strand