Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francesca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo decente vicino alla stazione di Mestre

Posted Oct 3, 2012
Albergo vicino alla stazione di Mestre. Strada davanti all'albergo a senso unico quindi non troppo rumorosa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hakan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oystein

Great when going to Venice

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
B&B-style minihotel. Close to train station for taking the train to Venezia. Free parking. Free wifi. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SIBYL

近火車站, 鄰近有超級市場

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Recomendo

Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Boa localizacão e excelente custo beneficio. Pessoal da recepção muito amigável e prestativo em oferecer informações turisticas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikolai

Rekommenderas

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Vi stannade i hotellet bara för en natt innan flyget hem. Villa Podgora är ett hotell som består av åtminstone två villor ( det jag har uppfattad). Rummet vi fick var stor och fin, med marmor golv och bekväm dubbelsäng. Frukost var typisk för Italien med kaffe, croissant, kakor, majsflingor etc. Hotellet ligger i ett villaområdet bara 10 min (om inte mindre) promenad till tågstation och 2 min promenad till busshållplatsen, varifrån tar det ytterligare 10-15 min till Venedig. Den enda vi tyckte inte om, det var att se prostituerade vid gatuhörn (närmare midnatt) i korsningen med huvudgatan som ligger ca 100 meter från hotellet. Trots det omgivningen uppfattades som lugn och säker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by María

Excelente relación calidad- precio

Posted Apr 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Por supuesto que no es un hotel lujoso, pero cumple con lo ofrecido, Un cuarto limpio y comodo y un rico desayuno. Cómodo por su ubicacion cerca de la estacion de trenes, de noche no es muy linda la zona, pero tampoco nada como para preocuparse. Recomendable