Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dawei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Welcoming hotel in Lido

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in Lido - great value for money. Universally lovely staff, easy to find and transport to and from Venice itself was quick and easy to navigate. Room was small but very comfortable. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

brutto e difficile da trovare

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: la pulizia
Cons: l'organizazione
Location: abbastanza strategica
segnaletica scarsa inoltre i cartelli della via coperti da vegetazione
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk

Comfortable, clean, inexpensive...but poor staff

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Hotel in a quiet location not too far from transport, away from busy streets and close to beach. Reception manned 24 hrs. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Extra pillows supplied on request, no fuss. Unfortunately air conditioning didn't work in room. Sadly our stay was marred only by poor breakfast. First morning we took breakfast at 9am (served 730-930am) to find no croissants left and no more offered. Also an extra charge for cappuccino!! Second morning we came down at 840am - only 4 croissants and one bread roll between 10 people in breakfast room! When I requested more they were rudely exasperated that they'd already supplied 20 croissants that morning! We were all told we'd have to wait 15mins for more. We did. Not keen on staff's attitude, we took breakfast at local bar for rest of stay - much better! This hotel should forget serving breakfast, stick to what you're good at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco Dell'Erafrom Milano

Una piacevole esperienza

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Si tratta di una struttura piccola ma ben curata situata in una posizione strategica in quanto a 5 minuti a piedi dall'Excelsior e dal Palazzo del cinema in una via silenziosissima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Hotel sympa, tres bon rapport qualité prix.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Salle de bain nikel! Lit confortable, clim, personnel.
Cons: Un peut le buffet, plus de viennoiserie ne serait pas de refus ;)))
Location: Quartier, tres calme, bus toutes les 5 à 10 mn. Station lido ( celle qui a le plus de correspondance à Venise) à 10-15 mn à pied! Quartier touristique
Hotel sympa, proche toutes commodités! Seule hic, chambre petite, mais très bien entretenu, clim, mini bar, personnel accueillant, parlant anglais et un peu français. Très souriant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Caseyfrom Orlando

Overall good hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was really nice. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Very strict on check in time. We had been traveling all day and got there a half hour early and still couldn't check in. Location is not prime venice, but accessible after a 30 min ride on water taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Hotel simple mais accueillant

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Gentillesse du personnel
Location: Quartier calme. Plage publique et vaporetto à 15mn à pied. Bus toutes les 10 mn.
Très bon accueil, Hotel situé au Lido, Pas de problèmes pour se rendre à Venise et dans les îles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Natashafrom Michigan

Excellent choice in Lido!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was small but I did not come to Italy to spend time in the hotel. Staying in Lido was an excellent and relaxing way to get away from the hustle and bustle of main Venice. The service at Villa Tiziani was top notch! I would definitely stay here again.