Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JCfrom Waalwijk

Waar voor je geld

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Samen met mijn zoon in hotel verbleven voor sportevenement. Uitstekend geslapen op heerlijke bedden. Ontbijt simpel maar vers en adequaat. bemanning receptie goed en keurig. persoonlijke touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pieterpadlopers!from Limburg

Uitstekende locatie, hotelkamer en super ontbijt.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel ligt in hartje Venray, dichtbij schouwburg, restaurants enz. Service in hotel is prima. Kamers zijn schoon en volledig. Bedden slapen heerlijk. Douche is prima. Er is gratis wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yasfrom UK

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff. No Aircon!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Cons: Add aircon.
Location: Great location, 15 minutes from Venray Judo.
Nice clean hotel, friendly staff. No Aircon! Great location for us, 2 minutes walk from city center and 15 minutes walk to Venray Judo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melifrom Germany

Nice small Hotel infront of Venray Downtown

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: the bed and pillows, Location, own breakfast area and parking place
Cons: more channels
Location: is exactly infront of the Shopping/downtown area of Venray. Ist near to Toverland Park (Kids) and Roermond Outlets is 40 minutes away, for example
My daugther and I we booked 1 night (friday to saturday) cause we wanted to go to Toverland Park. The Hotel is infront of the entrance of downtown, Shopping mile. It has a small Breakfast Area and has a it´s own Parkingplace wich is exceptional in Holland. The Bed is comfortable as well as the pillows. Everything was clean, no great Luxus. The TV offers not too many German TV but it´s ok. The Breakfast buffet was also enough (ham,cheese, different breads, boiled eggs, flakes, Juice, a coffe Maschine with a variety of coffes). I liked it very much though also because on our checkout day we received 2 bottles of water for free for our trip back home :) and the Lady at the front desk was really friendly and helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by b j Scheersfrom Dordrecht

aanbevelingswaardig.

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heel goed iedereen aan te bevelen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidefrom Carnago

Giusto di passaggio...

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sono stato in questo hotel la prima notte di un viaggio in Olanda. L'hotel è facile da raggiungere, disponibile parcheggio pubblico gratuito. La cittadina è tranquilla (anche fin troppo), quindi nessun problema di rumori durante la notte. Le camere sono un po' piccole, ma comunque c'è spazio per le valigie senza che intralcino i movimenti. Pulizia ottima, letti comodi, e colazione abbondante, queste le tre caratteristiche migliori dell'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by adamsdownfrom Cardiff, Wales UK

Helpful management

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location in town centre - with ample free parking. The room had simple furnishings but was spacious, comfortable and very clean. Excellent food in restaurant for both dinner and the included breakfast plus a good range of beers. The management were very welcoming and helpful. One suggested improvement would be provision of tea or coffee making facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gronanfrom England

Not to bad

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very used hotel. Spoilt a little by noise.