Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

close to my family and in a good area

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: close to where i needed to be
Cons: carpets,towels,
Location: not much on the exit but the next 2 exits have grocery store,and shops
rooms were priced right and the free breakfast every morning was very good and hot. The pillows in the room need to be bigger than they were. Need 4 small pillows to make one.Everyone was very friendly. The carpets in the rooms need a good cleaning.The bath towels are small and very rough. I would still go back again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Whittier, CA

A place to stay with free breakfast.

Posted May 18, 2015
Get what you pay for. I booked two rooms. 1 room had decent firm beds, working cable tv and working a/c wall unit. The other room sinking beds, only about 1/4 of the cable channels available, and a/c unit did not blow a hint of cool air. Staff was amazing though. Very friendly and helpful. A little renovation would make this place a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The staff is very nice and friendly
Cons: The carpet needs cleaning
Location: Close to the outlets, but it is located in a dark dead end street
The staff is very nice and one of the clerks know all of the customers name, which is very impressive. The elevator was making a noise and kinda jerked us around in the elevator. The carpet in the hallway and in rooms are very dirty. Instead of airconditioning in the hallways they have ceiling fans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Decent breakfast
Seemed dated and old, badly in need for update; had to use shoulder to push open the door, it was so tight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Wonderful Family Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The afternoon chocolate chips cookies were a real treat.
Location: Centrally located.. easy on and off freeway...shopping, gas stations...
We had a very nice experience. I can live with the price and not feel cheated. A Big Thanks to the accommodating and friendly staff. I loved the complimentary breakfast...cook was excellent, the staff was friendly and always there to satisfy any needs. It was much appreciated!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Our stay was ok hotel is doing some work that's what made it uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Under Re-Construction, was not told upon check in...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Not as nice as it used to be.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The location was convenient for us.
Cons: The cleanliness.
Location: Only there for work.
We use this hotel for our employees and have had people stay there for the past two years. This time it was very dirty and six out of the six that stayed there said find a new hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Room was big but the TV ducked and was glitch in alot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PacNW

nice blue collar hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: comfortable and spacious rooms (i was in 2 because they started remodeling the floor i was originally on), wifi was decent speed, cooked breakfast was
Cons: it would be nice if they had robots to follow you around like a personal servant.
Location: quiet location, gas station around the corner, costco and grocery store just a couple exits down the 101. sketch factor was very low as well.
i came to stay at this hotel for work. my stay was good overall. my only complaint was that on my last night staying there was the day they started to remodel the floor my room was on. it was a bit of a hassle, but you can't really knock the hotel for making improvements.