Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stale and Noisy

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: breakfast
Stale smell and various noises penetrating the walls throughout.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R

Hotel needs update

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It's old, the breakfast is ok, the cost is expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perris,ca

Nice hotel bathtub was a little higher than normal

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Staff was nice and had a good sense of humor. Rooms came with a microwave and a decent size mini fridge so that was a plus. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was good also. It had Good first time impression.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Carpet and worn out bathroom.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: breakfast. friendly staff in person.
Cons: new carpet in room-- it was so stained and old. Water stains in bathroom cleaned.
This hotel was surface clean but very old and dirty in fixtures, carpet, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

The smell was horrible

Posted Dec 9, 2014
The hotel staff were very friendly.But the room smelled like dog and had cigarette burns all over the carpet.Over all the room was bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Scariest hotel I've ever stayed in. Smelled bad and seemed dirty. Gross
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big room

Posted Nov 26, 2014
It was a nice, big room. It was quiet, easy to relax and sleep. It was convenient because it is right next to the freeway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK WV6

Baymont Camarillo

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Appearances Carpets Cleaning of rooms
Location: Near highway @ outlets
Carpets full time of dirt marks Could handle this but a half eaten subway, some congealed milk and rum left in fridge Didn't have the cooked breakfast, thought better of it Fairly cheap, but prob wudnt stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oceanside, CA

"Doesn't make ANY difference WHAT Expedia said..."

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: just an OK room - Like Motel 6...
Cons: Desk attitude & better 'try to please' clients
Asked for a pet-friendly room - (it's ON my paperwork) Upon arrival desk clerk sent us to room... After un-packing and relaxing from a long drive, knock on door - Guy says we have to change rooms with the dog... I say NO...'Look at my Receipt', I said..."And, YOU sent us to that room!" Desk clerk says 'I don't care WHAT Expedia said - It doesn't apply' We have to move... VERY upset with their attitude - Will never use this hotel ever again, AND Will NOT use Expedia again...Bad experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, California

Conveniently located

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The service is excellent. The staff is friendly and helpful.