Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Arrived after 8:00 pm. All the windows were open and the room was very cold and damp. I closed the windows. I awoke after midnight freezing and chilled to the bone The old wall heater would not work. I put on several pairs of clothes to try to warm up. Barely slept. Room would have rated a 2 out of 5 if it had a heater. 0 out of 5 as-is. Hated it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to our children; went to see new grand child

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was convenient to our children's home. We stayed one night. The front desk gentleman was very friendly. The room was basic, but clean. Bathroom and room had been recently redone. Bathroom looked very new. Large enough for 2 people with suitcases. We didn't use TV, but it looked like a nice one. Free internet. Furniture was rather beat up. No coffee maker in room, it that's important. Overall we were satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis Kapenafrom San Diego, Ca.

I'd stay again

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was immaculate despite the outside appearance at firat look was suspect. I would stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mean Manager

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked out after 30 min because the manager was extremely rude, loud, insulting, and downright mean to me when I asked nicely for a room with cell phone reception. I had a family emergency and needed to communicate but he berated my cell phone carrier (Verizon) and refused. Because I had a dog (very little, quiet, and well behaved ), (which I had indicated on my reservation and specifically searched for a pet friendly hotel) he placed me in a room way in the back of of this sad little hotel where the fumes of the cleaning products permeated everything, and all the closets, materials and laundry of the hotel was located right in front of my room. There was constant noise of machines and loud talking cleaning people. It was downright depressing and I had to get away! First time in my life!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stacyfrom Chatsworth

Customer service lacking

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We asked for late check out and they argued and hassled over one hour , and said they would charge us
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by stpetermifrom S. California

Location Close to Freeway

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older motel. But for the price and convenience of location it served it's purpose well. The staff at check in were very friendly. The parking is basically in front of your room (two floor buildings). The rooms are clean with free wifi. Our room had microwave and small fridge. Very handy. Again this is an older motel with great value. We just needed a place to sleep/shower between or locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marcofrom Pico rivera

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
conveniently located close to the 101 fwy. The pier/ beach and downton ventura. Spacious rooms and affordable rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by WMMfrom Santa Clara

close to freeway

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
No ice machine. No deadbolt on room door. Only vending machine was soft drinks. Owner on site, very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com