Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fontana, CA

Nice and clean room.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very nice real breakfast that actually can fill you up with eggs, sausage, and pancakes along with sweet rolls and juice. Good price and on Highway 1. Great place to spend a night whether you are going north, south, or east.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First and last time will stay here!!

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing, it is the worse ever, and you cannot make any changes once the reserevation is done, that`s rediculous!! you should have an option to change
Cons: Service, rooms need to be clean
Location: There is nothing close by and the area is ugly!
i requested a smoking room, and I got a non smoking room, I couldn`t sleep, very noise, and I got a feeling they have bed bugs, I got a very bad allergic reaction allover my body.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

will definitely stay here again

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable, room was clean, I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wuhuafrom 湖南

good

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
条件不错
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom L A area

Would Recommend

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean premises room also clean staff very pleasant food just ok (a pancake machine that put out two rubbery pancakes, eggs processed) but better than just coffee and sweet rolls. Stayed one night and noisy kids playing in hallway woke us up too early. Rooms are well maintained - Would Recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KARENfrom laveen

Awesome place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

overall not bad

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms, location??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Room Ventilation System Was Terrible

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived late Saturday evening. The room was stuffy and stale. I turned on the AC unit mounted below the window but it did not provide enough air circulation even when set on high and the unit was noisy. It was too late to go back to the office and change rooms, I was tired and just wanted to crash, since I had to get up early Sunday morning. All day Sunday, Monday and today I developed a continuous cough, runny nose and sneezing. I was fine before my stay and am convinced it was the inadequate, poorly maintained ventilation system that caused my current condition. NOT HAPPY!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com