Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lots of good food options nearby

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quick overnight stop, but we definitely would've enjoyed a longer stay. The hotel was very clean and comfortable, with MANY dining options in the immediate area. Our only complaint was upon check-out. We checked out at 08:00a, and there was no one at the front desk, even though a cup with ice in it implied that there had been someone there. We stood at the desk for almost 15 minutes, watching ourselves on the closed circuit monitor before walking across the lobby to the cafe counter to ask someone there to call the front desk. The woman that came out to answer the phone had quite obviously been sleeping. She rushed through check-out, and didn't offer a closing statement until asked. The only (but fairly significant) downside to a great, quick stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mister Hypnosis

nice

Posted Apr 24, 2014
nice enough... have stayed there before. freeway seems louder than it did 20 years ago though...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick from Northern California

CSU Channel Islands Stay Place

Posted Apr 19, 2014
This Courtyard is about 10 minutes from CSU Channel Islands, which I and my son were visiting to check out for possible attendance in the Fall. It's about as close as any hotel to the campus, and is in a nice shopping district with restaurants, theaters, etc., that is also a pretty neighborhood. And easy to get to off the 101 freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ruby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by sgermanmd from Avon, Ct

Nice Place

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, bed a little too soft for my liking. Great location, near the freeway (101), and in a shopping plaza with many restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Skippy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Courtyard from Camarillo

wedding

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location. We were in town for 3 days for a wedding. Theres food, coffee and a movie theater right there. Outlets are about 5 min drive. Would have been nice to have breakfast included instay but lots of choices close by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Rooms are not insulated very well. We were on first floor and from about 12am until 8am complete stomping noise coming from second floor. Most likely they were just walking. Would not stay there again and because I paid through a 3rd party with Expedia..they could not even discount my room at the hotel because I did not pay hotel directly.