Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Perfect location & great price

Posted Sep 7, 2014
This hotel is located next to everything & the price is the best around. Rooms are big & clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Very nice staff. Rooms dated/need deep cleaning.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Deep clean rooms, shampoo carpets.
Location: Great restaurant around the corner. Very close to premium outlet and retail malls and lots of restaurants.
Desk staff very nice. Rooms are dated and need a deep cleaning but we only stayed one night and had fun remembering similar motels of our youth. Great breakfast/lunch restaurant just around the corner if you don't partake of their continental breakfast (more updated place than our room). We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel, big rooms, wonderful shopping & eating

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: THE MATTRESSES. if the management would spend a few more bucks on the most important part of a stay in a hotel, (The Bed !) I would have given a 5
Location: Lots of great shopping at the outlet malls. Every brand and name you could want. Lots of theaters and eateries you can walk to from the hotel.
We had planed to stay one night but had car trouble. We had to stay another week. The wonderful woman (Elvia) was an angel. she helped us with everything we needed. She did everything she could to help us with our problems. We enjoyed the pool / spa on our extended stay. I loved that the pool was off to the side and had a wall instead of in the middle of the hotel with everyone looking at you like a fish bowl. the breakfast was nice. the rooms are large and clean. with 2 kids didn't feel like we were on top of each other My only complaint was the beds. they are hard and uncomfortable. Thank goodness they had a hot tub to work out the back aches. great location for shopping,eating, theaters. Safe neighborhood. Beaches 30 mints. away down the freeway to oxnard or ventura.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hali from Las Vegas

D I Camarillo

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms below average. Appearance was less than acceptable and the breakfast was below average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony from Palm Springs,Ca

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Nice place to stay and we will return when in Camarillo. It was close to shopping and eating places and most important, it was close to the grand kids! Their breakfast selection was nice and the area was very clean with shinny tables.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Angel Najar from Rancho Cucamonga

Close to restaurants and parks

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and pool was nice. Hotel is a bit old and wish it would have been upgraded in a few areas. But for the price it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy from Los Gatos

Basic hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine in terms of fulfilling our need to sleep one night but its really outdated and old. Decoration of room outdated. Shower head was old and had rust on it. A/C was loud. This would not be a place to stay if you need latest and greatest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by s

Check in, room was not ready..

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: It was real close to the Soccer fields
Cons: TLC. Upgrade the bathrooms
Location: Outlets stores
It feel like the room was not clean at all. need to upgrade the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is closed to the freeway but surprising quite. It has big room, comfortable bed and nice clean bath room The outlet and old town are only minutes away, Plenty restaurants and stores are within walking distance.