Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fresno

Perfect location & great price

Posted Sep 7, 2014
This hotel is located next to everything & the price is the best around. Rooms are big & clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Very nice staff. Rooms dated/need deep cleaning.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Deep clean rooms, shampoo carpets.
Location: Great restaurant around the corner. Very close to premium outlet and retail malls and lots of restaurants.
Desk staff very nice. Rooms are dated and need a deep cleaning but we only stayed one night and had fun remembering similar motels of our youth. Great breakfast/lunch restaurant just around the corner if you don't partake of their continental breakfast (more updated place than our room). We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel, big rooms, wonderful shopping & eating

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Cons: THE MATTRESSES. if the management would spend a few more bucks on the most important part of a stay in a hotel, (The Bed !) I would have given a 5
Location: Lots of great shopping at the outlet malls. Every brand and name you could want. Lots of theaters and eateries you can walk to from the hotel.
We had planed to stay one night but had car trouble. We had to stay another week. The wonderful woman (Elvia) was an angel. she helped us with everything we needed. She did everything she could to help us with our problems. We enjoyed the pool / spa on our extended stay. I loved that the pool was off to the side and had a wall instead of in the middle of the hotel with everyone looking at you like a fish bowl. the breakfast was nice. the rooms are large and clean. with 2 kids didn't feel like we were on top of each other My only complaint was the beds. they are hard and uncomfortable. Thank goodness they had a hot tub to work out the back aches. great location for shopping,eating, theaters. Safe neighborhood. Beaches 30 mints. away down the freeway to oxnard or ventura.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Working out of town from Calif.

Old but clean

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great breakfast OK rooms out dated but clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Swimmers mom from Riverside

Fine and basic

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed in the sad breakfast... 1 flavor of yogurt, no pastries as promised... Only bread, frozen omletts , only fruit was oranges... Yummy waffles though... But long waits sometimes Rooms old but clean & quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wiggy from Bakersfield

Good service

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ron from San Jose

Good and Covenient

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location. Hotel is in good shape but a little long in the tooth. Hotel is maintained in average shape. Good choice of TV channels, but TV in my room was older CRT instead of flat screen as many hotels now have (including the Good Nite hotel in Calabasas). My stay was very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hali from Las Vegas

D I Camarillo

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms below average. Appearance was less than acceptable and the breakfast was below average.