Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't judge hotel by its cover

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Room was so nice..clean.super comfy beds but the hotel in general is overdue for a renovation.Could also use a nicer lobby bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EJ from oxnard ca

Good location. Choose room carefully

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Most ok
Location: Good restaurants. Nice walking paths nearby.
Reserved harbor view room. On the first floor more I Of a parking lot view. Just a tiny sliver view of the harbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful and relaxing Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Front desk staff were nice and polite. Was there for a wedding and over all had a nice relaxing time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicki

Dirty, Dirty and not clean

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked out early!!! our room was dirty. There was trash in the trash can when we got there. The beds felt dirty....It was not good at all!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from West Virginia

Good location for Channel Island NP

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: The food
Location: Channel Islands National Park
Room was good. Best part were the meals. Excellent!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2014 by Catste, Hotel Management
Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. I am so happy you enjoyed your trip to the Channel Islands and hope you will visit us again. Catherine Stevens, Guest Services Manager, Four Points by Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel has a lot of Ammenities

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Nice Hotel with a lot of Amenities and Staff was real nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2014 by Catste, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are all happy you enjoyed the amenities you experienced while here. Happy Traveling! Catherine Stevens, Guest Services Manager, Four Points by Sheraton Ventura Harbor Resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com