Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the harbor.

Posted May 18, 2015
A bit in the middle of nowhere, but clean and accommodating. The laundry room made an awful noise. Luckily we weren't too close to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff and accommodations were great

Posted May 5, 2015
The staff were great, helpful, and upbeat. The room was comfortable and clean. Loved the amenities. I can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Roscommon, MI

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Our best friends live 3 miles from your location. Close to shopping.
Only got to stay one night. Thank you for providing shuttle service from LAX. Beautiful Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from Long Beach

Great experience

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The desk clerk was training another desk clerk as I checked in. Both were very friendly, polite and efficient. I was traveling with a service dog. The grounds and the room were very clean. My only com-plaint is that the television did not have the Fox news channel. They placed us in a very convenient room for me and my dog. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Los Angeles

Good Value--Good Service

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel surprised us. Very clean and very friendly staff made the stay very nice. My wife and I thought the hotel offered a great value for the price. They even had tennis equipment for us to enjoy in the morning. Close to Santa Barbara and a good alternative to more expensive hotels closer and in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff and Accommodations were excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ventura stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room service and dining selections were not the greatest. We ordered a pot of hot tea and received hot water in a paper cup. The room was loud at night with people stomping in the room above, dogs barking, and boats In and out of the harbor.