Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Charging $10 for overnight parking for hotel guests is kind of extreme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the harbor.

Posted May 18, 2015
A bit in the middle of nowhere, but clean and accommodating. The laundry room made an awful noise. Luckily we weren't too close to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff and accommodations were great

Posted May 5, 2015
The staff were great, helpful, and upbeat. The room was comfortable and clean. Loved the amenities. I can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Roscommon, MI

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Our best friends live 3 miles from your location. Close to shopping.
Only got to stay one night. Thank you for providing shuttle service from LAX. Beautiful Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Good value

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Good value; clean rooms and surprisingly comfortable beds.
Cons: Do not charge for parking
Have now stayed here several times and find this the best value in the area (better than the Holiday Inn Express, the Marriott or the Pierpont Inn).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect overnight stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I stayed at this hotel for one night. I checked in late. The lady at the front desk was very friendly. The room was clean, well designed and smelled great. The facilities at the hotel are up to date and clean. The breakfast was good and the servers friendly. The coffee was outstanding. The parking fee was $10, which is not much, but considering this is the suburban countryside and space is plenty full, I don't think it should be necessary to charge guests for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ein bisschen außerhalb

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Das Hotel war ganz gut, allerdings dafür sehr teuer. Wir haben nur eine Nacht auf der Durchreise dort verbracht, daher konnten wir Pool und Tennisbereich nicht testen. Das Restaurant war auch gut, es hat lecker geschmeckt, allerdings ebenfalls ziemlich teuer. Frühstück war nicht inbegriffen im Preis, daher sind wir ohne solches abgereist und haben unterwegs gefrühstückt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berkely,CA

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Cleanness & friendly staff.
Very nice,clean rooms. Beautiful view of the Harbor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles,ca

perfect for one night

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Nice hotel room was decent sized a bit on the darker side needs more lighting. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were too thin. No bell hop service was given would've been nice and helpful to have it.