Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Rooms are spacious and clean.
Cons: I didn't have a room close to the elevators, but the elevators do make a really loud noise which could be an issue for rooms that are closer to them.
Location: There's not a lot in the immediate area, but the hotel is minutes from downtown Oxnard, Ventura, and the Camarillo outlets.
Pleasant, conveniently located business-traveler's hotel. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, the staff is very friendly, and the amenities are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
It was nice having a refrigerator in the room. The room was a bit cold when you first enter, but then warmed up just fine with the heater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvette Avila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOSEFINA Tfrom Alhambra Calif

good place to stay and affordable

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
to attend my niece's wedding, stayed 1 extra day to relax, the room was comfortable,liked the later check out time.the only thing I would have liked is if breakfast was included.Over all I had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, CA

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very pleasant experience. Gladly recommend this hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable room, great location. Great freeway access without the noise though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable rooms with great amenities and tasty food in the restaurant. Staff members were pleasant and courteous. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by UCSBfrom Nor Cal

UCSB

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk were accommodating and friendly. Pricier that others but its Hilton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Queens, NY

Only one complaint

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice,and my room was clean. I just had one complaint. I asked for a room on a higher floor. I wasn't given the room, and this is the 1st time it wasn't even mentioned by the person at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Food, Location and staff.
Cons: Ca. is in a drought. We had to run the water for over 5 minutes before it got hot. There should be inline water heaters for upper rooms insulate pipes
We liked the hotel. The food is above average and well priced. Wi Fi is limited and should be free. We are Hilton rewards members but don't know our membership number so we only had one day of internet.