Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxnard, CA

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Felt like I was sleeping on a cloud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Last minute decision to book a room while visiting family and we were not disappointed! Clean, comfortable and roomy! Staff was nice and hotel was very clean! Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Lovely hotel...

Posted May 24, 2015
We were able to get last minute accommodations. Staff was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great hotel!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The location and the amenities.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, Beach
I booked my mother for a few days at this Hilton and she loved it. The room was perfect with a huge bed. There's a nice bar/lounge area in the lobby where she could grab a snack and watch sports. Tons of parking in the lot and centrally located.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Average convenient hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
I've stayed at this hotel a few times. It is a good value. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Normally the staff are competent. However, my most recent stay was disappointing. I arrived 20 mins before "check-in"time. I was made to wait 15 mins while they "tried to find a room that was ready"; since I was "early"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hillsboro, oregon

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: I was visiting a friend in Oxnard-hotel was close by-Camarillo outlet mall was not far -also Oxnard and Ventura Harbors are fun places to explore.
From check-in to Check-out, service was amazing! Room was lovely and very clean, bed very comfortable-front desk staff and restaurant staff were all very friendly and helpful-I felt very safe and welcome! There was always water in the lobby and coffee in the morning. The food in the restaurant was delicious-much above the usual "hotel" food-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for a last min get away

Posted Apr 4, 2015
went to visit a friend last min. Hotel was clean, easy to find with many things near by. Most of the staff were very receptive, pleasant and very accommodating. I enjoyed my short stay with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Priscilla from PV

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was convenient, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the free wifi, coffee in the room was great, plus the bed was clean and nice. The Resturant had a good selection and the food was tasty. Our waiter was exceptionally responsive thus earned her generous tip. I would recommend this Hilton to any business traveler whom is looking for a good nights sleep. I was double billed for my dinner however that was corrected on the next business day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ray from Burbank

5 stars for Sean and Carla

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Sean and Carla are amazing. They were helpful, pleasant, and accommodating. My family and I really enjoyed our stay. Thank You Sean and Carla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn - Oxnard

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is my 3rd stay here in 4 months. I travel to this area every 8-12 weeks for doctor appointments and this place is always my 1st choice. The staff if amazing. I'm always greeted before I even reach the front desk. They were extremely attentive to my caregiver who traveled with me during recovery from surgery. Having the business center, Starbucks coffee, and breakfast buffet/made to order dishes on the premise makes our stays worry free. When we were too tired to venture out, we didn't have to. My caregiver was able to continue working using the free WiFi without being too far away from me. I enjoy the complimentary water in the lobby. It's infused with different fresh veggies, fruits, or herbs daily. Some of my faves have been canteloupe, strawberry, kiwi, and cucumber. It's a nice, healthy, tasty, pick me up that doesn't add unnecessary calories to my diet and encourages me to drink more water which is in line with my doctor's orders. I'm going to book my stay here for May 2015 now.