Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We were staying in Oxnard on business. We arrived at our hotel in a MAJOR bind. I asked Chris at the front desk if he could help me and he took my problem and ran with it. He had it fixed and we were on our way to our work event in less than an hour! All would have been ruined without his prompt help! The room was beautiful and immaculate! I was pleasant pleased! I will stay here any time I have to be in or around Oxnard! Thanks again Chris!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Tired hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet area
Cons: It needs update and bit of money spent on it.
Location: There is lots to do but def need car. Beach, town and within driving distance to a lot of nice beaches and towns.
At first glance I was pleased but when we went to our room, firstly we couldn't get a cart for our luggage, then the room was clean and well stocked but the decor is very tired. It needs refurbishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Very nice King room.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Everything was perfect but the view outside my window wasn't the best. Next time would request a room with a better view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Great hotel, very clean. The room was very clean. Kitchen is spacious and user friendly. The buffet is delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Better than expected

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great facility and would highly recommend to others. Very clean and well designed rooms. The kitchen had everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pleasure trip felt so comfortable very clean dinner and breakfast do wonderful well Ve back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Santa Monica

An Excellent and relaxing stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The suite was gorgeous, very spacious and with great amenities, we were very comfortable and didn't hear a sound from any surrounding rooms. Thoroughly enjoyed the use of the swimming pool and was very pleased with the variety of food on offer at the buffet breakfast, all staff were helpful and polite. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
This was our 2nd time reserving a couple nights for the 4th of July @Homewood in Oxnard. Very clean, modern with always a friendly staff( front desk to housecleaning to breakfast personnel). They also have a great breakfast and they are located near restaurants, which is convenient.