Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine

Very good deal for one night

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Clean room, nice staff, easy to find (closed to the PCH)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ERICfrom Sac

Free to choose...

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay in 3 weeks, so I was excited to return. However I was very different, from check in-on. Found out that the room I was given last time was a fluke (Has a mini kitchen, but most importantly a way to make your own ice as they have no ice machine). This time I was given a "regular room". Still in all, if you don't need ice still a decent place for the money. But what was strange was, they seemed to care less if I wanted to stay there or not. Got the same attitude last night when I called to book another 2 days there. They seemed especially annoyed whenever I asked about the "44.00 Special" sign (again saying "subject to availability") I do try to help the little guy when possible... Sooo, I found another place that seemed to appreciate a 2 night rental during a very slow time of the year...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany / South-Korea

For the price we paid it was acceptable

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing special, the room was clean and WiFi signal was good
Cons: Some smell in the room, hotel doesn't make the best impression
Location: Nothing special, suitable for a one-night-stop-over for lower price.
This hotel was the cheapest during our trip and because the room cleanliness was OK, the price/quality ratio is acceptable if you just look for a one-night accomodation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stopped here enroute to LA from San Francisco. Room was clean but very dated. The AC didnt seem to work properly and was very noisy. Was ok for a one night stay but not sure I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

One night stand OK!

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Has a nice tv, a full kitchen with refrigerator and stove, heater worked fine but was a bit noisy,blanklet on the bed was thin. Man at front desk was very, very nice - a good place to stay for a quick sleep and go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On HWY 1, South of signals/traffic congestion

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Simple layouts, nice new tile and paint and crown mouldings. Basic money-saving experience; no frills.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Clean room with everything we needed

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, but clean!
Cons: Nothing I can think of, especially given the price. In room coffee?
Location: We stayed here after a big day of shopping at Camarillo Outlets. Was handy to restaurants.
We thought we were "skimping" on a cheap room between towns, so were a bit nervous about what the room might be like, but were very pleasantly surprised to find it very clean, and comfortable. Friendly staff, and convenient location. Would recommend it!