Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV, Nevada

Clase to the freeway. Big plus

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Quick, easy, comfortable and affordable rates. Thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2014 by Nichole, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Quiet location and easy to find

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in Ramada. We had the King Bed Room and it was a great size room with a comfy bed. Breakfast room was large and a hot breakfast was included. All staff were friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2014 by Nichole, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review! It was a pleasure accommodating you and we hope to welcome you again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Clean hotel - with good rates (at time of stay). Easy to find and fairly close to major Freeway. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to harbor village n everything!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had wonderful time staying there!! place under renovation!! very comfortable hot breakfast everyday different variety! staff is excellent! Jacuzzi, Sauna everything working condition as promised!! Very GOOD price$$$$
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
They have an am Zumba class that guests could join but we didn't know about until we heard it. Decent room & breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be considered a MOTEL not Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The rate
Cons: Remodel Everything!!!
Location: Location was good, 5 minutes from Ocean
The AC in the room did not work. The hotel staff did not have anyone who could come and repair it. We had to leave the door and windows open to help cool the room down.Our room was directly in front of the stair well so people had direct view into our room (No privacy). Light switches did not work, curtains were torn and hems were undone. The Hotel did however give us a discounted refund off our bill.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Fresno

Ramada Stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I hear the word Ramada I picture a very nice a comfortable place to stay to relax and unwind after a very busy day. What I got was (?). Expecting nice bed covers all you get was sheets covering a blanket. Walk into the bathroom no shower curtains. The only place that look worth staying in was the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from NC

Great room for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a pool, sauna , workout room, Conti breakfast, evening snacks w manager... Well worth it... The location- it's Oxnard ... Not San Diego or LA... Close to the Seabee base. 20 minute drive to the beach and restaurants ... Quiet location, Would definitely go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karen from las vegas

clean

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this hotel clean, friendly employees. Would stay again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ernie from Northern California

Lacking in Oxnard

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived on 07/10/14 for a family reunion with a majority of family staying here. I noticed a hole behind the front door and small refrigerator in room not working. I reported it to the front desk and was told that the maintenance man would take care of it the next day. On Friday my wife was told that the maintenance man was off. Later that afternoon I went to the front desk and was told they couldn't do anything for me. I was told they couldn't help me in any discount for the inconvenience because I went with Hotels.Com and for me to complaint to them. I spoke with Matt from Hotels.com and he was able to help me get a discount for the inconvenience to my satisfaction. Thank you