Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Apple Valley Ca.

Would love to stay longer!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The full kitchen was amazing and the bed was very comfortable.
Location: My daughter is a student at CSUCI so we went back and forth for that. We went to the outlets and Port Hueneme for the sunset.
We were greeted by friendly helpful staff and quickly checked in. We found our room clean and very comfortable. We really enjoyed the breakfast. I would like to stay longer when we could enjoy the amenities of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was great ! Everyone was very nice and everything was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cozy and comforting even with pets

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Arrived an hour past the check in time but no problem because the very kind lady at the desk was eager to check me in and it was not a problem regardless. She checked me in, placed a $20 hold on my credit card for incidentals and charged me the $109 fee for bringing my 2 pets along with me, she did this quickly and with ease. I was very happy that the hotel also took my request for a ground floor room seriously since I had dogs with me and even gave me the room next to the entrance for convenience. With the exception of having to listen to the upstairs tenants briefly it was a very quiet, calm and comforting stay that was more relaxing than I could ask for. During my stay I did have a problem where the fluorescent light over the bathroom sink started to flicker causing the fuse in the breaker to blow but after maintenance came down and said they would fix it in the morning, I managed to turn off the light switch for that light and reset the breaker which gave me light in the bathroom, nothing that caused an inconvenience though. Next morning my girlfriend and I woke up early to enjoy a delicious home cooked breakfast at the hotel's dining area which was the perfect meal to start the day (dogs loved the sausages). Once again the same courteous lady from the day before allowed us to have a late check out in order to go shopping at the nearby outlets with the comfort of leaving our pets in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Better mattress

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
I wish the bed was more comfortable, it was too hard for me and my wife. Beside that everything else was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Belindafrom Southern California

Fantastic

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night on a recent business trip and was very impressed by the rooms. They are beautiful and functional with a seating area and work space. The beds are a little stiff, but it didn't keep me from falling right to sleep! The breakfast was ok. The area is great with a lot of things to do including the Camarillo Outlets! Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Trip

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a great trip. Breakfast was very good and excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom camarillo, ca.

Wonder Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very elegant and clean hotel. Room decor so nice my wife wanted to"move in". Staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast and dinner very nice w beer and both white/ red wine. Overall very nice place to stay and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by preciousfrom Gardena,ca

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
great place to stay. Went shopping at the outlets in the morning. Had pizza delivered it was very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com