Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was great ! Everyone was very nice and everything was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom camarillo, ca.

Wonder Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very elegant and clean hotel. Room decor so nice my wife wanted to"move in". Staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast and dinner very nice w beer and both white/ red wine. Overall very nice place to stay and relax.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom e

Smelled

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Dirty sock from previous patron. Room smelled like cigarettes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a great hotel rooms are clean felt like you were at a min apartment I definitely would stay there again. They allowed us to check out late and not be charged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bettyfrom Paso Robles Ca

enjoyable

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay we look forward to our next visit. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place to rest

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was for a special get away R & R weekend. Served the purpose well. So comfortable, clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom SoCAl

Great Location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room. And close to the Fwy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradbury, California

All the comforts of home.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Great location with easy access to the freeway. Suites have all the amenities needed and the room set-up is comfortable.
Cons: Make an effort to keep the hallways and stairways clean.
Location: Close to the outlets. Easy access to the freeway ramps. Convenient to all our area destinations.
The two bedroom suite has everything one needs. Comfortable and clean surroundings. Having the free breakfast is a huge plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PA Girlfrom Pittsburgh

Very comfortable and clean, great room

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice accommodations. Staff was nice, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the layout at Residence Inn with the kitchen and living area. Best value for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com