Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Apple Valley Ca.

Would love to stay longer!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The full kitchen was amazing and the bed was very comfortable.
Location: My daughter is a student at CSUCI so we went back and forth for that. We went to the outlets and Port Hueneme for the sunset.
We were greeted by friendly helpful staff and quickly checked in. We found our room clean and very comfortable. We really enjoyed the breakfast. I would like to stay longer when we could enjoy the amenities of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was great ! Everyone was very nice and everything was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom camarillo, ca.

Wonder Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Very elegant and clean hotel. Room decor so nice my wife wanted to"move in". Staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast and dinner very nice w beer and both white/ red wine. Overall very nice place to stay and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by preciousfrom Gardena,ca

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
great place to stay. Went shopping at the outlets in the morning. Had pizza delivered it was very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom e

Smelled

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Dirty sock from previous patron. Room smelled like cigarettes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javierfrom Los Angeles

Outstanding facility

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay, Residence Inn by Marriott is by far one of the best reasonably price hotels, with all the amenities a business trip requires, friendly service and the facility as a whole was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was a great hotel rooms are clean felt like you were at a min apartment I definitely would stay there again. They allowed us to check out late and not be charged
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bettyfrom Paso Robles Ca

enjoyable

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay we look forward to our next visit. Staff very helpful and friendly.