Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad. breakfast although all wrong Old. OldI feel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
I'm never ever they stay in that hotel expidia I'm never going to use you again bad customer service not respond
1 out of 5
by Sharon Y from Oxnard

Not The Vagabond I Know

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The location for the job I was working
Cons: I paid $84.00 for this. It would be right for Vagabond to reinburse some of the cost This hotel should be made comparable to the Ventura location
Location: I don't know
The room had a sour smell The Sheets were itchy to the skin even with clothing (like to much detergent or something) The sheets had holes in them The television was old and the picture was snowy Even the Denny's next door was pathetic There was no visible staff, there was a sole clerk at the desk with the attitude of 'just doing my job'.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an ok hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pool was not heated. They idea of continental breakfast was muffins, danish individually wrapped and juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

More than what you pay for.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
This was an excellent low price option for an over night stay on a long road trip. Especially good for people traveling with pets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A-ron from oxnard

vagabond

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice a tidy.. Good for a quick stay.. Very clean.. Its a lite old they still got tube TVs. Other then that was a nice quick stay there's a lot to eat around the corner and a Denny's down stairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dan from oxnard

ok

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
god
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patty from Oxnard

Close to my Event

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is a clean, quiet place to stay. The Denneys was handy and the food was good. The carpets need to be replaced. They look dirty, although I didn't feel as though they were. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was spotless and the room didn't have any bad smells. Overall for the price it was a good place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by yang

Room small,wifi bad

Posted Oct 13, 2013
The room is so small, have no table,the wifi is so slow,I would never book this hotel again