Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Old run down but served its purpose

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here to catch a few hours sleep before going fishing in the early am. I looked for the cheapest hotel on hotels.com. This was it. Wasn't expecting much. It was old and run down, but the sheets were clean. We slept and left. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue Markiewicz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ACfrom Orange County

Overbooked

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were relocated to another hotel because they realized that they were overbooked after payment has been accepted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean convenient hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Good clean convenient hotel at a reasonable price
Good clean convenient hotel at a reasonable price. Good clean convenient hotel at a reasonable price
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milpitas ca

Functional hotel room had fridge and microwave

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Check in with no problem. Only issue on the first night you could hear next-door neighbors playing loud music which went on till about 3. All the amenities there and was very reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bay area, California

Not quite sure...

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The price on expedia was appealing.
Cons: I really do not know where to begin. Let's just start with no maids eating in the guest's rooms...ever!
Location: Located right next to Denny's. Did not explore anything around there...was told it was not safe to go out at night.
After we checked in, we went to our room. The door was open and the maids were just sitting down to have their lunch in our room. That is how our stay began....the room backs up to an almost empty yard space...almost empty because there were two barking dogs having a barking contest with another neighborhood dog. The room was ok..very basic, but the combination of the lunch that just left the room, the rooms humid smell, and the barking dogs kind of turned my stomach and made be feel like I did not want to sit or stand anywhere. I do not think I will stay there again, and I cannot recommend it based on the above mentioned. That's it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Reedley

good stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room wasn't clean when we got there but after that it was ok, it did need aired out a little it had moisture in the carpets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a place to lay you're head

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Rooms clean, air conditioning didn't work well. Outdoors needs power wash..pool area too!