Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely amazing

Posted Apr 8, 2014
We arrived to a find a surprise. We didn't expect the room we received! It shared a patio with approx. 7 others with a huge hot tub overlooking the amazing pool and grounds! An absolute beautiful place!! Wonderful food @ the buffet and awesome wait staff .way beyond my expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oiler from Edmonton, Canada

Nice pool area

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Fast check in and check out, close to several malls and amenities
Cons: The room service
Nice hotel, a nice pool area with an ocean view. The hotel is located close to the Americas mall, beaches and the touristic area, the inside is nice with a little aquarium and a lots of space. It is not in the downtown but, by car, also not too far away. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The drawback is the the slow service in the restaurant and pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from Jacksonville

Very good location

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, well managed hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jorge L.

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
real pleasent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tano from Kansas

Veracruz

Posted Feb 14, 2013
The staff was really friendly and helpful, the buffet was good and the view was great. Location was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Norma

Posted Nov 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
You should change the old furniture in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy Fischer

nice weekend

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Well, i do this kind of weekends quiet often and this time was the Birthday of my spouse. We had a great time and for sure we will do similar soon again. The Hotel is made perfect for such events. I would go there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 01056

COLD WATER

Posted May 9, 2011
They had no hot water and gave us poor airport information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Holiday Inn Boca del Rio

Posted Mar 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
My fiancee and I spent 3 nights at Holiday Inn Boca del Rio. We really liked the hotel. It was a great location and a great value for the price. It was very close to the beach and walking distance from the mall. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and while we did not reserve an ocean view room our room did have a beautiful view of the ocean and the malecon. While it was not luxurious it was a nice place to spend a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from SAN ANTONIO, TX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2011 on Hotels.com