Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico City

Good location, close to commercial zone

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Location, parking facilities at no charge. Internet free
Cons: Beds need to be less hard Bath and shower supplies could be improved
Location: Very good shopping malls and good restaurants. Beach across the street
Very good location, good restaurants close by as well as shopping malls. I arrived late in the night and did not know that a big event is taking place in the hotel, so Overbooked they were not able to meet my reservation preferences. Some details needed to get level 4 from my point of view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham UK

Beach and city break in one

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: All the STAFF, I could not put one ahead of the other. They were all EXCELLENTLY
Cons: Nothing I could find
Location: Beach and City Veracruz break. Veracruz is deep in history and friendly.
Excellent STAFF, great hotel, local for beach and city. We had an enjoyable, relaxing time and found the staff EXCELLENT nothing at all was to much for them. Now we (Vicky & I) speak NO Spanish, but the staff took time to help us every time we wanted anything, even apologising for their lack of English, BUT it was us that should have been apologetic. We had an EXCELLENT break and relaxing time and do not hesitate in recommending the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bunas promociones

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy bien todo, me gustaron las dos opciones que me diron para el chekout, o mas tarde, o bien la siguente noche mas barata...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VIAJERO TRABAJOfrom CORDOBA

CLIMA RUIDOSO, APESTA A VIEJO LA HABITACION

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
RECEPCIONISTA POCO CAPACITADO, QUERIA VOLVER A COBRAR EL PAGO REALIZADO POR LA HABITACION, Y DESPUES DE MEDIA HORA SALIO SU JEFA PARA AUXILIARLO, Y MIENTRAS ESPERAR. EL WIFI LIMITADO, TENIENDO QUE PEDIR LA CLAVE VARIAS VECES, PEDI CAMBIO DE HABITACION PORQIE APESTABA LA PRIMERA, Y LA SEGUNDA CON BASTANTE RUIDO EL AIRE ACONDICIONADO, PERO CON OLOR A VIEJO. ESCUDANDOSE EN QUE ELLOS NO HABIAN RESERVADO..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angiefrom veracruz

Vacaciones Geniales

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es inmejorable! excelente ubicacion, instalaciones,limpieza, comida y comodidad. Solo para mejorar la programación de las llaves, cada dia teniamos que pedir que las programaran y es un poco incomdo llegar a la habitación y no poder abrir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DE JESÚS

CALIDEZ,AMABILIDAD,CORTESÍA,SERVICIO

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: INSTALACIONES, SERVICIO, CALIDAD EN ALIMENTOS
Cons: EL QUE TENGA UN BUEN AROMA LAS ALMOHADAS ...LA ROPA DE CAMA
Location: DOS PLAZA COMERCIALES , TIEDAS DEPARTAMENTALES, BUENAS COMIDA EN RESTAURANTES CERCANOS Y LOS LUGAREÑOS SON CORDIALES
INSTALACIONES DE PRIMERA, EL PERSONAL DE MENOR RANGO ES EXCELENTE, UN POCO DE ATRASO EN RECEPCION PARA EL CHECK INN , EL SERVICIO DEL RESTAURANTE MUY BIEN , CALIDAD DE ALIMENTOS MUY BIEN, OCIONES DE ALIMENTOS Y SAZÓN...EXCELENTE, YO LO RECOMIENDO DESDE SIEMPRE, YA QUE NO ES LA PRIMERA VEZ QUE ME HOSPEDO EN EL HOTEL, LA CALIDEZ DEL VERACRUZANO ES DE MARAVILLA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom San Francisco

Great value

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reviewing many Hotels in the area I decided on the Holiday Inn. The room was large and clean. We had a great view of the ocean and pool from our balcony. The pool was super clean and just the right temperature. Breakfast buffet was really nice and included both breakfast and lunch items. It stayed open until noon, which is great for people that like to sleep in on vacation. The location was great as well. Overall they did a great job. I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcelafrom df

un hotel muy confortable

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: todo y sobre todo las habitaciones
Cons: no se puede ya que se necesita mas espacio
Location: su decoracion es bonita , sus baños de areas comunes son muy bonitos, su limpieza en general esta muy recomendable igual que su ubicacion esta enfrent
realmente es como lo muestran, todo en general esta super, nuestra estadia familiar fue confortable, tiene habitaciones muy comodas y bonitas, nada deprimentes te encanta estar en la habitacion lo super recomiendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BJfrom México D.F.

Estancia agradable y con buena ubicación.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Soy un asiduo visitante de Veracruz, y no pasó muchas horas en el hotel. Las instalaciones no son de gran lujo pero la ubicación es muy buena. Se encuentra cerca de un par de plazas comerciales y se puede acceder caminado al boulevard. Además se encuentra relativamente a la mitas de distancia del centro de Veracruz y la parte más nueva de Boca del río. Tiene una pequeña alberca techada lo que es muy conveniente si hay un cambio inesperado de climas y además acceso a la playa a través de un túnel. La comida del restaurante es buena Me parece que la relación precio calidad es adecuada.