Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TLfrom Milwaukee, WI

Very Clean, Large Rooms, Great Service !

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
All of the personnel were very welcoming, friendly, and most accommodating. The bartender was extremely nice. The buffalo meat burger was extremely tasty (recommend the hot sauce on the side). Better to avoid the salmon. Will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2014 by Magdalena, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments, it was our pleasure to have you in our hotel. We hope to see you soon again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eduardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hostos FQfrom DR

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night and had not problems.Not the best hotel or the nicest but it served its purpose nicely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My first time in Veracruz.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Very nice, clean quite. I will return. Price and quality..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nawwaffrom Shadad

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room great colors mixture it was one of the best rooms decoration in this trip. Easy located with gps. Best breakfast collection buffet it was very nice fresh juices. Free parking and valet just small tip. Restaurants around you the sea is 5 mnts with car. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lfrom Pennsylvania

Good value and excellent location

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Nice hotel for business or a stop over. The location is 20 mins from the airport, close to shopping malls, restaurants, bars, coffee shops, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lukafrom New Orleans

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Quality service. Room furnished with quality furniture. Clean and quiet. Bit away from downtown, 15 min taxi ride (70 pesos~$7 USD).Breakfast very good for the money. Shopping center within walking distance(Plaza Las Americas).One thing that is missing in the room was refrigerator. I would always come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patriciafrom usa

Very Friendly

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice experience at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Modern and New

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Triathlon Veracruz 2013, excellent location. Walking distance, restaurants, shopping, gambling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vikasfrom Irvine, USA

Good

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: New Hotel, very comfortable, friendly staff.
Cons: Restaurant staff need to learn English
Location: Next to Shopping Mall
Overall good experience. Half hour ride from downtown. New Hotel, good rooms.