Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Treviso

hotel grazioso con vivi colori all'interno .

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: i colori vivi dell'ambiente
Cons: non saprei , magari disporre di un ristorante dell'hotel.
Location: hotel situato vicino al centro
esperienza positiva per una sola notte che ho trascorso presso il Matteotti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JOSEfrom Brasilia DF

Hotel familiar - conveniente localização

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel familiar com excelente atendimento. Apesar de simples tudo estava muito organizado e feito com dedicação. Além disso a localização foi conveniente para nós que chagamos em Malpensa (Milão) 17:30 e 1 hora depois (de carro)já estávamos no hotel. Foi conveniente, ainda, para nosso destino Monaco-França que fica há mais 3 horas de carro pela autoestrada (pedágio até lá 23 euros) Vimos muitos carros parando antes do pedágio por não saber como funciona. Fica aqui a dica: Entre na fila "Biglieto" retire o bilhete. Você vai pagar quando sair da autoestrada. Se pagar com cartão de crédito, na saída, vá para a fila "cart" insira o "biglieto" e depois o cartão de crédito (que deve ser previamente autorizado no Brasil para uso no Pais) e pronto. Se for pagar com dinheiro entre na fila que aparece uma mão, bilhete e moedas (a mão que dizer que uma pessoa dará o troco, se não tiver o desenho da mão o dinheiro deve exato).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heurdier Michelfrom Vincennes ( France )

Hôtel très comfortable

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
- emplacement de l'hôtel bien situé par rapport au centre ville et parking fermé - restriction quant à l'accès direct du parking fermé et accès dans l'hôtel - accueil chaleureux et informations sur Vercelli , les alentours les rizières etc .. - confortable et petit déjeuner buffet excellent - la directrice fait des efforts pour parler français
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreasfrom Sweden

Good value and perfect location for me.

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is very friendly and they have great coffee. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by vd Berghfrom MatigIn

Bed voor 1 persoons kamer Leuk maar smal.Oke

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
OkE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laura

Great decision

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
When I was planning my visit to Vercelli I looked at other hotels in the area, when I made it there I was very glad I stayed at Matteotti. It is located walking distance to the center of town, restaurants and even the grocerie store. The service is amazing, the rooms are cute and totally clean. I loved my Italian breakfasts! :) I highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel se si ha la macchina

Posted Sep 16, 2012
Pros: prima colazione
Cons: lontano dal centro
Location: bella città
ottimo se si ha la macchina a piedi è troppo lontano dal centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Matteotti

Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night in transit. The interior has been renewed and the interior as of October 2011 is in progress of being redone. The rooms are brightly decorated and the location was fine. Breakfast was typical for Europe - coffee, bread, croissants, cheeses, jams, cold cuts etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giancarlofrom Lugo (RA)

Hotel Matteotti, Vercelli

Posted Mar 30, 2011
Sono andato a Vercelli per lavoro, ed ho approfittato per portare mia moglie. La permanenza è stata breve, e non avevamo pretese. L'hotel è piccolo, in buone condizioni, pulito, con personale gentile e parcheggio gratuito. E' vicino al centro, per cui si può andare in centro camminando.