Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to mall

Posted Nov 24, 2014
very small, disappointed in breakfast, fridge didn't keep pop very cold, heard all the traffic
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money!

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
The price didn't match the room quality. The beds were nice. But the walls were paper thin, the outside light shined in all night, and the smell was enough to make you sick. The continental breakfast (if that's what you want to call it) was the worst i've ever seen. If you pay $25 for the room I'd say that's still to much!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

not good

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: off main road
mattress too soft, old towels, no toiletries no hair dryers,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Looks cute and smells rank

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The rooms do look clean on the surface but I stayed here once 25 years ago and they still have the same furniture, bedding, and towels. The rooms also smelled. There was enough space to park a trailer. We were there to boat and just wanted a bed to sleep in. They let unruly people there that stay up all night and start fights. Don't depend on breakfast either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie from Great Falls

Good location.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Liked the hotel, but can see where it needs some upgrading. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Out dated hotel in town

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: It was clean, large screen TV, fridge
Cons: Needs major updating to rooms. Light fixtures, tub, shower
Location: Close by mall and stores
Hotel needs major updating. Unable to regulate temperature in room. Bathroom tiles falling off the wall. Clean, large tv on the wall the same side of pillows on the bed. Very difficult to watch whole in bed. Only hotel with any openings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Experience was very good. Enjoyed my stay there. Room was clean and comfortable. Motel was close to restaurants and other things in the city.
1 out of 5
by Stacy from Sioux Falls, SD

Posted May 14, 2014
I would never stay at this motel again. It's terribly overpriced.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed - Weekend Visitor from Boston

Not Recommended

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
I do not recommend this motel, it is old, very unconfortable, furniture, beds, mini fridge, pillows, mattresses very old. No standards followed here. If you don't mind a one night stay at a very low or no standards place, then go ahead, but don't bring your spouse, children or family here. Front desk friendly, but that doesn't make it any better. People stay here extended periods, weekly, monthly etc., they arrive in eveninig, drinking, loud, noisy & rude conversations and music. Bar next door may be same owner, complaints will go unattended or dismissed. Guess bar makes more money than rooms! DO NOT STAY HERE! Shouldn't be on Hotels.com!