Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonelfrom Bahrain

Disapointed

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathtub faucet was dripping all night, Lots of lime scale or something else staining the tub. Non-smoking room but someone dumped an ash tray into the air conditioner vent - can see the old butts. Ceiling was recently painted, can tell by the paint stains on the carpet. Oh and BUGS
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keithfrom nd

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need up dateing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronfrom Colorado

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were okay, not the best and AC unit was very loud.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Problems with room

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had to change rooms because the carpet was wet and the room smelled musty. The person at the front desk was very helpful and quickly found us another room that didn't have wet carpet. She said many rooms had wet carpet because the air conditioners were leaking. We have stayed at this hotel for many years, but will probably not stay here the next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AlFfrom Monroe, WI

Place to Sleep

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looked for a place to stop and sleep after a long day of driving! This place fit that bill! Wi-Fi and Breakfast were good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reservation

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: very quiet
My reservation got totally screwed up but the lady at the front desk was very nice and accommodating to my needs.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Days Innfrom North Sioux City SD.

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only thing is that the pool and hot tub were not working and that is part of the reason I booked there. other wise was completely happy.