Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by marsha from Nebraska, USA

You dont get want you pay for hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: the smell and small beds, broken pool and jacuzzi.
Location: the location was good
We asked for 1 room with 2 QUEEN SIZE beds and got 1 room with 2 DOUBLE BEDS. The room smelled like cig smoke, the pool was out of order and so was the jacuzzi. We will not go back to the motel. We have a event in the same town in 2 weeks, we will not be staying there again. It was very disappointing stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Two lights burnt out and hot water for the first 3 minutes than cold water.The place smelled old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had cobwebs and the bathroom shower is falling apart and the sink did not drain very well....major repairs needed there
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by troy

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Not a good expiernce
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not impressed

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
Check in was fine, and I was able to access my room just a short hallway and 1 flight of stairs away. The room itself was mixed - the bed was fairly comfortable, and I did like the heating and cooling system. However, it looked like the comforter needed to be replaced (a few stains) and the shower curtain needed washing (more stains). The hotel itself is old, and there are old dirt and stains in the corners in the bathroom, crevices along the wall, etc. Ceiling tiles were old and stained in places, and there were poorly filled cracks all around the bathroom. Old towels too. Old doors; old, dirty handles. Check out was a pain, as the girl moved very slowly to get her job done, didn't seem to care whether she was there or not, and was gone from the office for a long time when I came back after having to get my key renewed *before* checkout time so I could get the final bag from my room. The hotel needs some maintenance and a more thorough cleaning, and the staff need some customer service training.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Cheap! If you aren't looking for anything but a bed to sleep in then this is not bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim

Ok but nothing fancy.

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Room was fine. Only problem was wireless Internet didn't work.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mooose

Beware, room 128 smells like a locker room.

Posted Aug 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
The rooms smelled terrible. I'm not very picky, in fact, usually I'm the smelliest thing on the hotel. But when 4 bikers, wary from hundreds of miles of riding, have to hold their breath and complain, you're doing something wrong. To be fair, they switched us to another room which was marginally better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all cost

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Indoor pool not heated, carpets stained, breakfast area inadequate (toaster waffles), HVAC units come off and on all night long, bathrooms are a hodgepodge of tile and plastic, water is not regulated temp changes while showering (usually too hot), pillows are flat, curtains do not keep light out and do not fully close….overall, this is the worst Super 8 we have ever stayed at, completely old, outdated furnishings, dark and dingy.