Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and the staff was very helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Vernal has fun museums as well as the beautiful Flaming Gorge where you can camp, fish, or boat/ski.
Stayed a night and really liked it and would recommend it. I would stay there again. The breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darrell Allen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is quite new and right in the middle of town. Rooms were clean, bathroom large and spacious. The staff were friendly as they provided me with a lint roller for my suit before a job interview. Will be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank Alfone from Steamboat Springs

Nice Place - Great Location

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights - visited Dinosaur National Monument, Flaming Gorge and Dinosaur Museum. Close to town and McCoy Flats - nice mountain bike riding! Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Nebraska

Clean motel with friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Clean and staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: Lighting in the bathroom.
Location: We went to the National Dinosaur Monument in Utah not to be confused with the one in Colorado!
We stayed one night. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful and room inviting. Staff throughout was friendly and helpful. Only improvement could be lighting in bathroom. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joey from Bountiful

Would stay here again

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were really impressed with this hotel. Friendly staff from the time we walked in till the time we left. Our room was clean and great! The breakfast was great, something for everyone. We would definitely stay here again. We were glad we chose here to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Utah from Vernal

Vernal Hotel Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bacon would have been good for breakfast. HIE always seems to be getting cheaper with the breakfast menu. Other than that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from MT

great night stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
more than happy. would stay there any time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from Los Angeles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com