Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

We love this hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We stay here every year when we bring our Mechanical Bull up for Rodeo week at the Gateway Saloon. We always say here! It's fantastic and I am a hotel snob so I am picky. The rooms are big and clean. The staff is so friendly. Leisa Wright Buck Wild Mechanical Bulls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire UK

First time at a SpringHills Suite but not the last

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Almost everything!
Cons: Breakfast was so so. Location was busy but handy-parking was adequate but not plentiful
Location: Dinosaur NM which is a must plus a drive to a cabin and meadows in the park which is an oasis in a virtual desert-Great spot for a picnic
First time I've stayed at a SpringHills Suite but not the last on this showing. Great hotel with a well designed and equipped room with good space. I've seen some whinges about glass screens and doors but this is being very picky. They are opaque sand unless you stand against them looking directly in you cant see anything. We sussed lighting so no need to switch on everything to use the loo at night. All in all the whole place was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Great stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff, good breakfast bar, clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in günstiger Lage

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Das Hotel ist in einem sehr guten und neuwertigen Zustand. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und modern eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist gut und reichhaltig. Es gibt sogar Wurst und Käse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted May 27, 2015
Shopping and eating within walking distance. Fresh modern hotel with great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

Very clean, perfect location

Posted May 18, 2015
Very nice hotel, staff was friendly, clean, perfect location! Would definitely stay there again as well as referr it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean beautiful hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel was clean, beautiful comfortable and no gross smells at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

fix your hot tub please!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great- the only complaint I have is that the hot tub was never hot which was a big disappointment because we spent most of our time down at the pool. I asked the front desk and supposedly the guy came and "fixed" it and said it should warm up in a while. Next morning we went down and it was just as cold as the day before. There were also a few things that I noticed needing attention in our room, ie loose towel racks, shower door needed to be secured better.... Over all it was a super nice hotel, but they need to upgrade the maintenance. The one bright spot was the workout room was awesome as well as the free breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Utah

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
This was a nice hotel. The breakfast was not well stocked, but it was Spring Break (so really crowded) and only one attendant refilling everything. We also had to eat in our room because the dining area was too small. After showering, writing from the (hopefully) previous occupants appeared in the top corner of the mirror, so it wasn't washed very well. We needed maintenance to help unlock the bathroom door when our almost 2 year old locked herself in there and he was friendly and fast. The pool was the perfect temperature and the hot tub was great. Great location (right behind Cafe Rio), great for our family vacation, and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Las Vegas

Best in Vernal!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, modern, friendly, spacious room, warm pool, great breakfast! We would highly recommend this hotel!