Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in günstiger Lage

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Das Hotel ist in einem sehr guten und neuwertigen Zustand. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und modern eingerichtet. Das Frühstück ist gut und reichhaltig. Es gibt sogar Wurst und Käse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted May 27, 2015
Shopping and eating within walking distance. Fresh modern hotel with great amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

Very clean, perfect location

Posted May 18, 2015
Very nice hotel, staff was friendly, clean, perfect location! Would definitely stay there again as well as referr it to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean beautiful hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel was clean, beautiful comfortable and no gross smells at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Las Vegas

Best in Vernal!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, modern, friendly, spacious room, warm pool, great breakfast! We would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pia from Riverton

great time

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
My family love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great jumping off point for dino monument

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
No complaints whatsoever with this hotel. It's new and clean with a good breakfast. There are many new hotels popping up in the Vernal area, and this is a solid choice. From there it was a quick drive to the Dinosaur National Monument, but I think many people come here for business. The rooms are suite-style, which make them convenient for business and families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sandy, UT

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Great location, room was very nice and the staff was always great. Great choice if you are heading to Vernal