Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicer than expected

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Clean anewnd
I was very pleasantly surprised about this property. The rooms are nicely appointed and new and it was quiet for me being off the main drag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one of the best stays on our road trip

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: comfortable beds and huge bathroom, spacious clean room, quietness
Cons: breakfast could be more healthy
Location: close to Dinosaur National Monument
quiet, cosy and spacious rooms, very clean, very good value for the money you pay when your stay will be weekends, average American breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waltfrom Aurora

Nice Place

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable motel, I would stay there any time. Really clean nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Staff was good. Nice facilities. Room could be a little cleaner but it wasn't bad. The bed was very comfortable. I slept good and breakfast was pretty good too. I'll stay again next time I'm in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Heat/AC fan was noisiest we have experienced! No malfunction, just really loud. Couldn't hear the TV when the fan came on.
good overall above average facility. The cookies were good. Free yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Springs, WY

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, good location, clean room.
Cons: The sound proofing is poor. I was able to hear people in the adjoining rooms talking & of course the TV's were louder.
Nothing unusual, helpful staff. OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No hot water or water at all!!!!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no water for shower in the morning! Had to open faucet and wait 15 min then a trickle!!! They were very none chalant about it! I think that this happens often, but once they got you there once I guess they dont care if you come back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tettnang

Gutes Hotel, nettes hilfsbereites Personal

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Zimmer, Personal
Location: Dinosaur National Monument! sehr zu empfehlen
Waren nur eine Nacht, waren mit allem sehr zufrieden, Zimmer sauber, Frühstück gut, gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis