Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from steamboat spring, co

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Comfortable, friendly and about $50 cheaper than the Holiday Inn! Breakfast was good, coffee was great. Bed was comfortable and the room had a microwave with real dishes. Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake city

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and super accommodating. We had an early morning triathlon and they arranged to have breakfast ready early as well as letting us stay late after checkout to grab a shower after the tri. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms lovely. Everything looked brand new and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very hospital and helpful staff

Posted May 26, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially when I need a small amount of laundry stain remover. Thank you do much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DNunnink from US

Return business trip

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have utilized this property for about 10 years. The warm breakfast is plentiful and good. Not too many choices, but appropriate. The location is an easy walk to Main Street and the local brew pub (best food in Vernal). Tory is always pleasant, greets me by name and remembers that I'm a returning guest. I appreciate her friendliness and welcome year after year. The room is comfortable and includes sink, dishes, fridge and microwave. Convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Charlie from Texas

good value for the money

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and had a nice sitting area with a couch. The hot breakfast was filling. I did not notice noise from other rooms as discussed in previous reviews. Microwave and fridge in room was a plus. Overall, a very pleasant stay and good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vonnie from Vernal, Utah

Close to area we wanted to be.

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were very accommodating when we asked to extend our check out time. It helped a lot with our plans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Utah County

Very Nice

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in clerk was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding, clean, basic hotel close to Dinosaur

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are very clean and new looking (as of April 2014). Quite a bit nicer than expected for the price, and possibly the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. The location is easily accessible, within walking distance of museums in Vernal and 20 minutes from Utah entrance to Dinosaur National Monument. Highly recommended.