Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Location: WalMart
Location was harder to find, the address isnt easily found in a GPS. The room I stayed in had a bath tub drain that drained poorly. Breakfast was ok, a few hot and cold options. Ok place if you are passing through TX.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very clean the beds were very comfortable

Posted Nov 3, 2014
I would stay there again if I traveled that way agsin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north Texas

Saving money

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Traveling for work needed a place that doesn't cost an arm and leg, but yet Is clean and comfortable . Didn't look that great upon arrival , but it offers up close parking and a clean room and breakfast wasn't to bad. Saved some money too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My. Experiencevr

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Cons: Had nice selection of drinks.
Location: Good location.
Room was small. Didn't care for their breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amyfrom Texas

Business trip

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: convenient
Cons: Mabe, better--softer towels
Location: close to a place to eat.
Was on a business trip and this was a convenient place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ginafrom Andrews Texas

Would stay at Best Western again

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: The clean room & the friendly staff
Cons: The bed was a little soft for me if the matteress was more firm that would be great, & there was a musky Oder in the room which I didn't like
Location: We were there for a graduation the location was near the Hwy 287 which was great
The room was clean the bed was comfortable the service was great we needed an extra blanket I called the front desk & with in minutes they brought the blanket the staff was friendly I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terefrom Amarillo, Tx

Great experience.

Posted May 30, 2013
Pros: Favorite things: shower & comfy beds!!
Cons: Least favorite: no chairs in the laundry area.
Location: Good location, right on the expressway, close to food, etc.
Stayed there twice within a week. The rooms are large, clean, and the bathroom is safety oriented, as my Mom & I both are disabled. The shower was heaven and the beds major comfy!!!! Ashish-the owner, and Ruth were both very friendly and attentive. Great breakfast as well. Biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, cereal,pancakes, yogurt, fruit, sweets, coffee, milk. Delicious!! Will definetly stay again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: The great breakfast
Cons: The flies were terrible - not in our room, but around the motel - just the season I guess.
Location: Very convenient to find - right off the interstate
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and roomy. The complimentary breakfast was really great.It was a full breakfast, eggs, biscuits, sausage, gravy, pancakes, coffee, juice and it was cooked to perfection. We were there two nights, attending a "Star Party" in Crowell - it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas TX

Clean rooms but complimentary breakfast was not that great.

Posted Jul 31, 2011
The rooms was clean, but it took a while for the ac to get the room cool. The breakfast was our biggest complaint. The sausage was rubbery and the milk tasted strange. I think the strange taste was from the odor of the container but we are not sure
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest City, Oklahoma

Not impressed

Posted Jun 22, 2011
Lots of ants in sink both days. We were given room in corner of motel, though well lit at night, but spooky. Maintenance came too early each day to collect bed sheets and towels (we assume), and housekeeping never came. Water drained so slowly in tub, it was over ankles by the time shower was over, so we had to hurry and rinse out soap scum, etc. before the other could use shower.