Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by bob and sharon from alaska

lost from Alaska

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for us. Enjoyed the stay and found out where Roy Orebisson was born.. Im sure I miss-spelled his last name.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ros

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karo from Kujanpaa

great service

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stopped to stay overnight, we didnt expected the warm welcome, it was the very nice to stay there, congratulations to the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DVB from Nebraska

Clean but needs maintenance

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and comfortable, however, the rooms needs maintenance, specially the bathroom. The second room we had smelled like smoke really bad but was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John Thompson from Tyler Tx

Vernon Assisted Living

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean and Quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close enough to events center

Posted Oct 8, 2013
College rodeo week end--everything in the room worked well. Was a good place to rest and clean up in between rodeo performances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ron from lubbock, texas

Good stay

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient. I was pleased with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Texas traveler from Whitney, TX

Convenient to highway and restaurants.

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Already familiar with Super 8 in other cities. Everything above average. Only downside - all outside rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JIM from PHOENIX AZ

Very nice place in a small town

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: Very handy to the highway with no outside noise coming through.
Location: Only spent the night and wasn't looking for any entertainment.
Location was easy to find. Initial impression was not all that favorable. That changed quickly during check in and entry into room. Room was quite clean and comfortable. The bathroom room did show a little of the age but nothing that was objectionable. Very nice after a long days drive and in a small town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com