Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angel from Puerto Rico

100% satisfied!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurice from Ocean County

driving through florida with husband

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bed comfortable, breakfast good, staff nice....disappointed hot tub was out of order.....I did leave my cell phone charger in room when I checked out and they found it and promised they would send it to my home but after two calls, never came....so don't know what to think...disappointed! So rated it not as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jose from Philadelphia

great place

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great everyone was great clean and comfortable good breakfast and great location !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SWFL

Don't accept what is not right and it will be okay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The desk staff and room cleanliness.
Cons: Quality control on the room, make sure rooms smell good. Snack machines. Pool open a little later. Mattress foam toppers to soften a little.
Location: On the outskirts of town. Four competing hotels in a cluster. You pretty much have to drive to anything.
When we first checked in we were assigned to room 210. The chemical smell in that room was so bad that we both started to get a headache. We informed the receptionist and were immediately assigned a new room, 107, which was fine. They also sent a team up to 210 to immediately reclean it. The mattresses are very firm with no foam topper so they are okay but not very comfortable. There are no snack machines so bring your own. The desk staff were nice and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Great experience excellent breakfast professional staff good facility
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron from Houston

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel. Just not the top quality of everything. If your used to the Hilton, you won't be impressed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable. I had a good nights sleep. The price was reasonable compared to others in the area. The breakfast bar was well stocked and keep clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nee more non-smoking rooms.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
My room was a smoking room and it stank terribly. In fact the entire floor was a smoking for and reeked of stale smoke. My CPAP machine smelled of smoke for days afterwards, even after soaking the tubing and mask. This may be more the fault of Expedia than Best Western but my experience was unpleasant to say the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Pittsburgh

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant. I was impressed the managers learned our names and recognized us as we passes through the lobby.