Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Sutton Coldfield, UK

A short but pleasant stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Corridors smelled smoky
Only stayed one night on the way from Orlando to the Gulf Coast. Room was spacious and clean, breakfast was as expected. Good value overall.
3 out of 5
by Katja from Canada

Okay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Stayed one night enroute to Cape Canaveral. Check-in a breeze - took less than a minute. Parking free and close. The room was dark and dingy. The "black-out" blinds were about 5 inches too short for the window so was bright. There was a disinfectant smell with the a/c on so kept it off. Weird drainage tapping noises at night. One person was sleeping on pull-out couch but there were no sheets on it. I called the front desk who said to come on down they would have everything we need for it. I sent my son to get it and he had been given one "bed-skirt" I guess as a bottom sheet and one scratchy blanket. It was pretty saggy so we put the mattress directly on the floor. Morning breakfast was included and they had make-yourself fresh waffles, fruit, cereal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BDD

Good location for I95 & Florida Turnpike exits.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Needs interior room update. "Hot" breakfast was cold. Close to Ft. Pierce and great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Greensboro

very comfortable room

Posted Mar 4, 2014
We were on the road and this was a perfect stop-off to rest. Very good sleep. Didn't hear a peep from any other rooms. Very comfortable, plenty of room to move around. Clean and pretty updated rooms. Very nice clerks at the desk in the am and pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the interstate

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Freshen up, might try air purifiers
Musty odor in building. Bolter pillows looked soiled
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
great, convenient location between I-95 and Florida turnpike. Great midway stop between Orlando and Miami! Good service, clean rooms, quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were not even able to stay as the smell in the room was very moldy and the sheets on both beds were dirty. went to best western instead. hotels.com should not even offer this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff are always very friendly. The hotel is very clean and that is important to me, also it is quiet.
Cons: At the breakfast buffet, I would like some fruit like bananas also yogurt such as loplait.