Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
very clean and tidy, staff is friendly. very well represented in literature
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a s , miami, fl

Great place for te family

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Great place for the family, close to the beach, close to the little down town! Love it and I'll be back soon with a big family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ashleyfrom north florida

stuart stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super clean. Nice owner. Great view of the river. Definitely would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Raul Averhofffrom Miami

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
was exelent! ,we are so happy to stay there,we spended two days in peace and relaxation. most of the applains are new and supper clean.!!! ...frendly and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by joe

Great local place

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great local hotel. Clean rooms great services. Don't stay at this hotel if want a chain hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DJZfrom Michigan

Friendly place

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I greatly enjoyed my stay. Convenient location to beaches, parks, and restaurants. Also, just hanging out at motel property was relaxing. Couldn't have asked for anything more. Would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Favorite

Posted May 29, 2014
This was our second time staying at the Caribbean Shores and we can honestly say that this is our favorite place we've stayed at by far. The room maintenance was spot on and loved the fact that there was a kitchen, which made it very convenient. The ambiance reminded me of the Keys but without the tedious drive. Overall, it was truly a wonderful and pleasant stay and we didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom Chicago

Great Stay

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Time would come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis/Maribelfrom MIAMI

Perfect for R & R

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners are extremely nice. Except for the noisy a/c the place is very clean, the room was very comfortable, deco done in great taste. Loved the pier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com