Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis Garcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vail Colorado

Very good!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We stayed there for 5 nights. The pool was nice; the staff was very friendly and very helpful. great bar atmosphere. Centrally located next to downtown Stuart friends stores entertainment. The cook sings and is very happy to see you in the morning. They are all very polite and very friendly. We had some issues with Internet and the manager / owner was very helpful to help us immediately solve the problem, use his printer do whatever. The scrambled eggs were very fresh and the bacon was tasty too.the exercise room was a bit stuffy and I could've used a feather pillow but it wasn't important enough to ask about. the fridge in the microwave in the room came in very handy. The AC worked great. I loved the massage style shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando Fl

It's an old old property in need of a lot of work.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Sandbar tiki bar but very hot!!!
Cons: Needs renovation.
Location: Close but not quiet walking distance to downtown Stuart.
Old property with potential, it needs a lot of work. Staff cared and worked hard which was commendable. They have little to work with but they try hard. The area suffers from a lack of noteworthy property's with in close proximity to the lovely little town of Stuart which is what brought us here. It was clean, security good, just very dated and in need of a complete revamp.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phl

Inexpensive

Posted Jun 27, 2014
No outlets in room. A/C blows on bed...old ramada inn renamed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The room smelled like mold. The guest were loud all hours of the night. The maid service was loud and hollering at each other outside the guest rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by KPfrom Florida

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The food at the breakfast buffet was good and the gentleman helping in the dinning area was very nice.
Cons: The room had been updated but the baths were extremely small.
Location: There's really nothing to do nearby, you must drive to get anywhere and the immediate area is run down.
It was pleasant that's about all I can say about it! When it rained the T.V. did not receive a signal, so it kept going off! The outside was kind of run down and everything around it was old... I don't think we'll stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com