Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Annapolis MD

Convenient downtown Stuart for boating rendezvous.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Fast efficient check in for our prepaid room, and great complete hot breakfast. Will def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockledge, FL

Nice

Posted Jan 18, 2015
I thought the bathroom fan was not working but staff said it is silent. Small bathroom. Our keys didn't work but door lock was at fault. It was corrected quickly. Loved the breakfast buffet. We will stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Train Noise ALL Night

Posted Jan 18, 2015
We had read many reviews and not one had mentioned the trains going thru the area with horns blaring all night. We gave up counting after 7. We were there 2nights because of the low price, but never again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Schöner Pool und gutes Frühstück

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Der schöne Pool im Innenhof mit Pflanzengarten Das für ein Motel überdurchnittliche Frühstück Die herzliche und hochmotivierte Frühstücks-Bedienung
Cons: Einziger Wermutstropfen ist die direkt über dem Motel liegende Einflugschneise
Location: Zentral in Nähe der Ortsmitte, die über nette Restaurants und kleine Geschäfte verfügt
Die Anlage ist gepflegt und der saubere Pool erfreut sich grosser Beliebtheit (zumindest während unseres Aufenthalts). Eine plauschige Bar schliesst sich dem Poolbereich an. Das Highlight war der singende und scherzende mexikanische Frühstücksmitarbeiter, der es sich nicht nehmen lies, jeden Frühstücksgast zu bedienen und der durch seine fröhliche Art für gute Laune sorgte
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Breakfast--add some yogurt and have more than bananas for fruit. This is FL for goodness sake. And prime citrus season!
Our stay was fine except the advertised buffet breakfast wasn't quite what I hoped for. My husband liked it just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers

Super friendly staff!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Great location and great staff. Breakfast is really good. Fresh made waffles to order! Nice touch. Will stay anytime we are in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price was "ok"

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Very worn sheets with thin spots. Smell very mustiness
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Noise

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I know it was New Years Eve, but the people next to us were arguing and a baby crying. I finally had to call the office at 3:30 and security came to their door and things quieted down. The at 5:00 a.m. 2 men started doing their laundry in fairly close proximity to us and were talking very loud. finally opened the door and yelled "Shut Up" That quieted them down. So I had about an hour of sleep. Will never go back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brick,NJ

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, location
Cons: inside bar area, dated
Location: beach, bowling alley, malls
place not bad for the price. Clientele at night by the tiki bar is much different than the family atmosphere in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pembroke pines , fl

Friendly staff but the room wasn't welcoming,

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Room smell was terrible and the bar open until late so,.., I had a meeting early in the morning at I wasn't able to rest on the night