Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: close to my destination,
the motel is clean and tidy, it is close to the airport and the main road so it can get a bit noisy at tmes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach

Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Had to stay the weekend on business. Rooms were very clean and was close to Downtown Stuart. Breakfast could use a little improvement but overall my experience was pretty good. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga Tn.

My Stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Location, Staff, Comfort. Parking.
Cons: 24 hour room service.
Location: Close to Downtown. Palm Beach Sea side restraints and bars. Family Parks, Very Beautiful town.
I am surprised that this Hotel isn't listed as a 5 star Hotel. I have stayed twice and service is great as well as the staff. Very friendly and eager to help you. The Breakfast bar had everything you could want and a staff member was always ready to make you waffles if you wanted them. The Hotel is close to everything from Grocery store Drug Stores and the beach. I plan on staying again soon. My only complaint was my own fault and it was booking. I had booked a extra day thru a 3rd party and due to that couldn't get a refund. But my stay was very pleasant and the rooms were very comfortable. You have room service till 11:00 pm and afterwards they have a bar that will fix you something till 2:00am. Over all I was very pleased and happy. Really didn't want to leave. David
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Convenience and comfort

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Helpful staff, breakfast, comfortable room.
Cons: The non-smoking room smelled of cigarettes and may require painting and a change of carpet/drapes.
Location: Beach, shopping, dining, Elliot Museum, House of Refuge, Florida Oceanographic Center, many nature parks
This was a good location for my business and personal activities in the Stuart, Florida area. The room has cable TV, microwave, fridge, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, hairdryer. The staff are very pleasant and go out of their way to be helpful. The breakfast buffet has all the basic options to suit most tastes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gemeente Alphen ad Rijn

Gezellig hotel met diverse extra voorzieningen.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: De gezelligheid en de (Mexicaanse?) bediende die je s'ochtends een hand gaf en er op stond wafels voor je te mogen maken met heel veel slagroom.
Cons: Prijs toch nog iets verder drukken.
Location: Weinig, diverse restaurants en toeristenwinkeltjes. Is echter aan een doorgaande hoofdweg gelegen.
Prima hotel voor de prijs. slechts een aanmerking. De buitenbar is naast het ruime zwembad gelegen op het binnenplein en mag tot s'avonds 22.00 uur open zijn. Tijdens ons 2 daags verbijf was de bar tot ver na middernacht open met de gebruikelijke herrie. Het baliepersoneel er na 1 nacht op aangesproken, maar helaas.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

In need of an update

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The free breakfast was very good
Cons: The beds need to be replaced, carpets were dirty, room service was very poor. I.e. They did not vacuum, replace towels or replenish coffee
Location: Located on a curve on busy rt. 1, so pulling out of lot was dangerous. Motel was a 20 min ride to Jensen Beach.
We were in a smoking room which is located in the rear of the property. That is also where they put "tenants" or what we call section 8 here in jersey. Every morning my wife and I had a nice free breakfast in the lobby. The problem with this motel seems to be age and maintenance. For example I informed the front desk on Wednesday that my shower was not draining and on Saturday I took my last shower in shin deep water. The room had two full size(not queen) beds. One had a visable sag in the center and the other was about to. I noticed when we arrived the pool had green algae on the sides and around the bottom drain. Two days later I saw someone there with brushes and hoses, so I thought it would be cleaned. When I returned that afternoon it looked the same. Overall I do not think anyone checks these things. I think with a sharper Management team and a modest update this could be a nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erinfrom Wpb

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bad mildew smell in the room....terrible AC...hot all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincentfrom Florida

Close to all

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The photos on the website does not give a true picture of the present condition of the hotel. This is a Motel and not a hotel. We have to chech out early losing our payment for the other nights and checked into a Hotel. This would not be our choice in the future.