Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Big room
Cons: The hotel is old. An update would be great!
Location: Near lots of restaurants
Was only there one night but enjoyed my stay. Breakfast and staff were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jun 20, 2015
The only thing bad was the water didn't drain out of the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

great for the price

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The pillows were like little puffs of heaven to me...i would LOVE to know who makes them. Helped with my neck pain tremendously.
Cons: Zippered mattress covers. I toss and turn alot. I woke up a few times on the bare mattress. Ew!!
Had to stay for a few days for business. Hotel was easy to find and close to everything. Nice little pool and Tiki bar. Receptionist at night was very helpful with an earthy pleasantness. Room wasnt fancy. However it wasnt bad. I did not want to pay for fancy so it was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very noisy. Very routy crowd.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Poor cleanliness , loud customers
Location: Great nearby beaches and fishing
Room smelled like a smoking room. Very loud guests with two shouting incidents before 4:00 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very hospitable staff

Posted May 12, 2015
Location: was not there very long to tell about
very helpful staff, clean rooms,breakfast bar was also good as was the waffle man pool was also nice but dont expect much with the taxi ,shuttle service they all get an f in my experience with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Waffleman!
Location: Nice location. Close to everything.
The hotel was decent. Loud music at night at the tiki bar wasn't favorable. But, waffleman was above excellent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clarion inn stuart.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Hotel in good location,near reasturants and beach.staff was friendly and helpful.price was right for a comfortable bed and decent room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vasco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

It's an OK stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Could use some minor fixes here and there.
Location: Food is near by up and down the strip
Stayed at this location a few times, easy to get to and the staff is friendly, breakfast was OK but hot items were pretty greasy, beds decent but I like them a bit softer. There's a pool and tiki bar right there if looking to relax, internet seemed to work pretty well as watched shows online without a problem. Overall would stay again.