Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from Atlanta Ga

Perfect for a quick stop off the interstate

Posted Apr 10, 2014
My family of seven booked a cruise in Fort Lauderdale this was a nice way to break up the drive down. Rooms were clean the staff was courteous and the hotel is right off the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teddy from Georgia

Comfort with a good price.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: location, comfort, breakfast, price.
Price was best around. Breakfast was plentiful and had a large selection Gluten free foods available.
1 out of 5
by Spring breaker from Michigan

Don't stay there.

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Hotel was not well maintained at all. Bathroom was horrid. Fixtures broken no water pressure door handle and lock broken. Way below usual CS standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Bethlehem, PA

Nice for the down to earth person

Posted Mar 26, 2013
Pros: They had a very nice breakfast including eggs, sausage, toast, bagel, cerealm juice and milk and coffee.
Location: Exit #129 off of I95. Easy to get to.
I was pleased with the location of the hotel. Everything I needed was within a 5 minute drive. Plenty of fast food restaurants in the area and a Red Lobster up the street. I did ask the housekeeping lady for a towel one time and she did not understand a single word of english. It would have been nice to have a housekeeper who could at least speak a little bit of english so she could accomodate the guests better. Overall, I would go back there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Trebor Elkcim

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a one-night getaway with friends to visit mutual friends. Hotel was fairly clean, although we found hairs in the bathroom. Rest of hotel was clean and appearance was acceptable. Hot breakfast was fair to good - sufficient choices available. Although there were many semi rigs parked, noise level was very low. Location was fine but not really a factor. Price to other factors was high - should have been at least $20-$30 less than rate per night. We did not make use of the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KashLea

Comfort Suite was a Comfort!

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. From free 24/7 wifi technical support to breakfast the next day. Check in & check out was a breeze. Staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for money

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Breakfast ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, New York

Look for a different place

Posted Mar 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very dirty and musty smelling rooms. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Florida

Hotel was ok

Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with 3 small children and when I called and asked about the suite I was told it was totally private bedroom area from the livingroom area and when I got to my suite it was a partial wall seperating me from the children I was very disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms, not great service

Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the location was convenient, but the service left something to be desired. Our room was not cleaned at all after the first night's stay and when we returned to the room after the second night, the room had been cleaned but there were no towels. When we asked for towels we were told that the cleaning crew had not yet finished our floor (at 3:00pm) they did not have any towels for us because the hotel was overbooked and they were overwhelmed. When we explained that we needed to shower and leave, the front desk clerk finally delivered two bath towels. The business center was locked on several occasions throughout our stay and the front desk clerk was not able to open it because only the manager had a key. Overall, not a bad hotel, but they need to work on the service.