Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very clean, staff friendly,

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Had a great experience. Hotel was very clean, quiet and staff was friendly. Covenient to Hwy 95 and the Vero Beach Outlets. Breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chapel hill, nc

fine, reasonably priced hotel with one reservation

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: staff, breakfast, location
Cons: upgrade to high def TV
Location: If you want atmosphere and entertainment, go closer to the beach.
Comfort Suites is a fine place to stay. I've used it several times. My only complaint (a small one) is that the television signal is standard definition, not high def. It's a bit jarring, given the nice size of the flat screens. Otherwise, the place earns a very high recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Large room which was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
A very nice hotel. We had problems with the room key but the staff were very helpful and made the effort to come up to the room to resolve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DAN FONTAINE from ST PETERSGURG,FLORIDA

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lue from Ft, Lauderdale

right next to I-95

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think it was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed from TAMPA

NOT HAPPY

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
SPA FILLED WITH MULCH. SIDE DOORS NOT LOCKED. MANAGER POOR ATTITUDE. BED BUG.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and courteous staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great experience. Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous The outlet malls near by had most every thing I was looking for. The breakfast was very good for a hotel. The rooms are in new condition and very clean. The property has a whole is outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from north carolina

one of the best places on the I-95 side of Vero

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: a bit more variety at the breakfast buffet
Location: I was visiting my mom and so didn't have much time for anything more than a drive to the beach and Round Island,
I've stayed at most of the places near I-95 and Rt. 60 in Vero Beach. Comfort Suites is the best. All have essentially the same features. Basic room, free breakfast buffet and Wi-fi, cable. Comfort Suites is a couple of stoplights closer to Vero. Room was clean; staff friendly. Breakfast room pleasant. It fit my needs just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com