Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
very nice hotel...would stay there again ...Very clean and nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for reps

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Just awesome homie feeling. Great staff and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice hotel... Great amenities and very pleasant staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dickey doo from oneida, ny

making a tough time a little easier

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
cannot say enough about the staff - Denise, Jacqueline and the other ladies at the front desk were unbelievably helpful! The bartenders were happy to wait on us, even at last call. The rooms were clean and oh-so-comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay very, very much. the only drawbacks were (1) very poor cellphone reception inside the hotel room and (2) TV stations did not have MLB Network or TCM!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and modern looking from the moment we entered the doors
Cons: the refrigerator was making a vibrating noise that was annoying.
Everything went smoothly,we were able to check in earlier than regular check in time because it was not that busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ken Sanford from Clermont,Fl.

graduating neice

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay at the marriott courtyard. I was stating here 2 nights to attend my neices graduation in port st lucie, The bed was very comfortable. and I had everything INeeded. IWOULD DEFINITALY Stay at this hotel again if I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by easyed from Brussels

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Fitness center one of best of highway motels. Lobby area comfortable and pleasant. Starbucks bistro always an added value.
Comfortable, efficient lodging though location is a bit distant from beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good quality hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, large room with a couch/sitting area, books/games in lobby, happy hour, nice pool and outdoor area, good breakfast. The person who checked us in was initially rude and seemed really bothered that we were even there. She changed her attitude though after a manager from the back walked out.