Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Hotel was perfect

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed everything!
Cons: The Bistro menu could have more selections.
We spent 2 nights at this hotel, and can't speak highly enough about the service, amenities and cleanliness. This was the last stop of an eight day trip and stays at 7 other hotels, so we do have other hotel experiences for comparison. The lobby is open and inviting with a bistro and full serve bar, that exited to a patio with pool, hot tub, and lounge areas for quiet conversation around a fire pit. The room itself was spotless and very well appointed with a small couch and chair for seating. The bed was very comfortable. There is a McDonalds and Cracker Barrel within walking distance. All in all, a perfect stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Write your comment.Thank you for the wonderful comments about your experience during your stay at the Courtyard Stuart. We have a very dedicated team that strives to make each and every stay special. Sincerely, Jacque Lewis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Relaxing

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay! The hotel had great amenities, such as the Wii! I thought that was really cool! Also, the setup was very inviting, I'll definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
very nice hotel...would stay there again ...Very clean and nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for reps

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Just awesome homie feeling. Great staff and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice hotel... Great amenities and very pleasant staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can't wait to go back. The hotel was clean, comfortable bed. Friendly and helpful staff. There is a Cracker Barrel next door, perfect for breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dickey doo from oneida, ny

making a tough time a little easier

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
cannot say enough about the staff - Denise, Jacqueline and the other ladies at the front desk were unbelievably helpful! The bartenders were happy to wait on us, even at last call. The rooms were clean and oh-so-comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay very, very much. the only drawbacks were (1) very poor cellphone reception inside the hotel room and (2) TV stations did not have MLB Network or TCM!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com