Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Nice hotel... Great amenities and very pleasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and modern looking from the moment we entered the doors
Cons: the refrigerator was making a vibrating noise that was annoying.
Everything went smoothly,we were able to check in earlier than regular check in time because it was not that busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by easyed from Brussels

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Fitness center one of best of highway motels. Lobby area comfortable and pleasant. Starbucks bistro always an added value.
Comfortable, efficient lodging though location is a bit distant from beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Everythinh was perfect for my quick stay -- they even had a fire pit -- got the temp up from 80 to 82!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TW

Very surprised

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I must admit I was rather stunned with this hotel. I had realistic expectations (I travel for work and stay in similar types of inns/hotels). The staff, amenities, cleanliness and rooms were amazing given the price point. I could not give this location a higher rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doc from Pembroke Pines FL

Convenient

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: 1. Room layout and is was clean. 2. Parking was exceptional
Cons: Mattress was not up to mark ...hammock-like.
Location: Cracker Barrel just next door - good value, better food and coffee.
Check in was so-so ...to the point, nothing extra that indicated that they were happy to have us?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super clean and large rooms. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bonnie from Sarasota, FL

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. Close to our swim event at the Sailfish Pool. They even provided a special breakfast for our swimmers which was much appreciated at 6:00 in the morning. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from NC

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Cons: The only thing I would improve upon is that when I received the bill it did not have a thank you on it. There was no thank you when I left either.
Location: Hobe Sound beach 15 minutes. Major shopping mall 15 minutes. Plenty of restaurants, shops of all types plus downtown Stuart which is a wonderful!
This hotel has a bistro which serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. The food is well prepared and it is convenient to have it in the hotel. The hotel is convenient to Hobe Sound beach, shopping and 95. My experience the times I have stayed is always pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Terry from Hobe Sound, FL

Great place to stay locally.

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean, no issues, quiet, convenient, great value. Stayed the night before my wedding.