Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by sandra from hammond, la

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 16, 2014
No mini fridge or microwave. The vending machine and ice machine all out of order. Lock on room door was broken. Smelled bad. Fuzzy tv. Horrible "free" wifi service. But the front desk clerk was very nice and helpful. Bar/restaurant attached was ok. Would definitely not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Illinois

Overall, very happy.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, pretty quiet for close to where we wanted to visit.
Cons: wi-fi, our door stuck, water pressure not good (as it is in most hotels), ice machine needs to get fixed
Location: Close to the coast and to the city of Ft. Pierce. Nice community.
Bed was comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful. Ice machine was broken so we got ice from the attached restaurant and they were very nice about it but sometimes it took a few minutes. Internet connection was spotty... the first two days it woked fine but disconnected every so often (about 3 times the first night when we were on for about 2 hours). Day 3 and 4 we couldn't get connected at all in our room but we could go to the lobby and get good wi-fi connected. Our door stuck and to open it made a LOT of noise. The cleaning people did a nice job and were very friendly. OK neighborhood, I felt safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sell this hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014
This was a poorly maintained hotel in a very poor area of town. There is a bar attached so it was very loud, cars coming and going until late into the night. Days Inn should get rid of it First experience with Days Inn...not good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

holiday

Posted Mar 2, 2014
please is horrible but what do you expect for $60 place is very old and not well looked after
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Very sketchy hotel, I would have been scared to stay there alone and I stripped the bed to check for bugs before laying down. I do not recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from alabama

Good price

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Room don't smell good but it's clean. Not a place to stay with kid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Dated but clean

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful front desk. Was a nice place in 1969. Dated design, but effort made to keep it clean. Dark and hard to find at night. Fifty dollar hotel for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelly from PA

Not Too Impressed

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was convenient and monetarily reasonable to stay one night enroute to my final location, but definitely nothing to write home about. The only thing this hotel has going for it is the staff. Amentities were not great and I felt very uncomfortable.