Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

If you need to sleep somewhere....

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This is a $60 a night hotel. The beds are bad and the breakfast coffe ánd toasts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice place for value ... Fridge and microwave. In the past stayed there as low as $50, which was a great deal! But given load factor in the region, still a fair price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: new bedspreads.
Location: good location
Was ok hotel. Holes in bedspreads. Room was clean. Continential breakfast was cereal,donut,coffee/juice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neu Renoviert

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Unser Zimmer war neu Renoviert und es sah so aus als ob das ganze Hotel vor kurzem neu Renoviert wurde. Das Frühstück war typisch amerikanisch aber ohne Waffeln. Alles im allen ein gutes Motel für ein oder mehr Nächte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
It was very pleasant, all that is required, that is except coat hangers, after asking for some twice, no one seemed to care. So we had to go out and buy some. Not a big deal, but very inconvenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach, FL

I will never stay there again

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location was great.
I stayed one night but did not like it, there were holes in the wall, bed comforter had holes in them, could not lock the window, and the door did not have a change lock to it. I will never stay there again. No Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Alles ziemlich dürftig

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Defekte Dusche, Sauberkeit lässt zu Wünschen übrig, klebriger Klimaanlagenregler, Frühstück katastrophal, auch für US Motel Standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Ideal para presupuesto ajustado

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Cons: Desayuno
Buena atención, limpio, fácil acceso, excelente conexión wifi, habitación amplia. Se podría mejorar un poco el desayuno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jakobfrom Denmark

Udmærket

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I forhold til prisen er det udmærket