Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by ketsy from Ny

Over price

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The room was not clean properly ,lots of smell and on both of the beds even if the sheets looks clean had a lot of stain and one the sheets had a huge hole on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the appearance was not up to par

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: the Staff
Cons: The appearance of the hotel inside and out
Location: there is not a whole lot to do .....only had a few shopping spots
the bed linen had not been changed.....I had to get clean linen and remake the beds
2 out of 5
by Blair from Jersey

Don't waste your time.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Hotel is an older property. Was disappointed. Breakfast was closed by 9 am on Saturday morning. Sheets had burn holes in them. Appeared to be a hotel that was more long term guests. Wasn't worth what I paid!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 7, 2014
I was disappointed . I expected a better condition for the rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H Wats from Ft Lauderdale

Sweet family owned feeling

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was exactly what I needed. A clean place to spend a few hours sleeping after a nice warm shower. It was far from perfect, but my expectations were right-sized for a $50 room in the middle of Fort Pierce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P. Rohrbaugh from Fort Myers, Florida

GREAT VALUE ORIENTED ROOM

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Obviously If I wanted the a resort club on Sanibel Island I would be paying $200-250 per night. I don't and I am not, This room was a great value in an area where I was conducting business, not pleasure,it worked well and I would come here again on a business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erick from ny

great for the price

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Canadian traveller from ON, Canada

clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
room was clean and breakfast was bad. but it's ok for us, we stayed for one night before our criuse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KL from Tampa

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: It is very convenient in traveling.
Cons: Improved, it's a hotel. It serves it's purpose in a positive and comfortable way.
Location: I never venture outside the room, so I do not have an answer to this question. But, the location seems to hold a lot of different activities.