Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was perfect for the reason we were in Florida

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite and centrally located.
Cons: Fresh box of tissues would have been nice
Location: Was not there on pleasure so things to do was not important to us.
Location was perfect for the occasion. We needed to be near function we attended. The breakfast was very good, good variety. Hot meals were hot. Fruits fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Impressive room. Good value. Convenient for local restaurants etc.
Location: Spiros taverna recommended/.
Very nice hotel in good location. Had a great weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westerstede, Niedersachsen

OK für eine Zwischenübernachtung

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Lage an unserer Reiseroute und Preis.
Cons: Das Frühstücksbuffet war auch für amerikaische Verhältnisse recht dürftig.
Praktisches, unspektakuläres Hotel. Zimmer und Bad ordentlich eingerichtet und ausgestattet. Nichts, wo man einen ganzen Urlaub verbringen möchte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and easy access to all travel plans

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Very pleasant stay & will book agsin very soon , excellent location room very comfortable clean perfect for my stsy. Pool & hot tub amazing. Great breakfast as well. Planning on a visit again & will definAtely stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Pleasant hotel, cordial staff.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, up to date and clean bathrooms and the general atmosphere.
QWe didn't take advantage of all the amenities but enjoyed our stay as we were visiting family and did not have the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very Nice room, but no music channel or radio in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me n my husband were in process of moving to palm city and got a chance to book a night in this hotel..and I am glad we did..the room was soooooooo clean, the staff was so friendly and professional. .it was in a nice clean neighborhood. .and what I loved tge most is that the hotel was soooo close to restaurants and a shopping center..will definitely recommend this hotel to anybody in vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John and Terrifrom Ireland

comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasent stay. Hepful, friendly staff but not as near to the beach as the web site lead us to believe
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Port St Lucie

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really a very pleasant experience. I would recommend it. Very clean and friendly and helpful staff.