Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wellington, Fl

Nice hotel. I appreciate the cleanliness.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Clean sheets as it tells you in the elevator. cleanliness in general, staff as well
Cons: My only issue is the entrance and exit (in a vehicle). Not much of an option to drive a differ way out.
Location: Family and friends
Well when I called in to check on my reservations "amy" wasn't as pleasant. So i thought "ugh another crappy hotel." But when i got there she was different. It could have been that she was busy at the time of me calling. The breakfast was amazing. The staff who made breakfast really knows how to make a dish. The food was delicious and all the counter tops were clean. I would recommend a friend and a family member here. It was an overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Nice hotel near everything

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice hotel, clean beds, hotel very nice! Quiet at night, slept great! Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The room was very clean and the breakfast was very good !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dania beach florida

Womderful

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: Location is ok
This is the 3 time in this hotel always wonderful the staff was very nice breakfast was ok the waitress for the breakfast was very good and helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shawn Cookfrom Stuart, FL

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennfrom PSL, FL

Clean Room, Handicap accesible barely

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was good. The hotel was nice and clean. I made reservations online through hotels.com, when I arrived to check in I was not asked for any identification. That was a little concerning. I had reserved a handicap accessible room, it was very tight maneuvering a wheelchair, we had to move some of the furniture to get through. I guess expected it to be a little roomier. All in all a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com