Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice, new rooms. Good morning breakfast. Free wifi. Very good location and the staff is extremely nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We wanted to check in earlier then check in time and Devon went out of her way to help us. She said at first that she had two double beds ready but then when we got there she had a king room ready for us! We appreciate the special treatment!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from South Florida

Stuart

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryon from stuart fl

Was charged full price instead of expedia rate.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Was charged full price even though I booked the hotel on expedia on the website. No hot tub. Good breakfast. Small pool. Was mold in the shower and in the sink. Was expecting a little better from the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jann from us 1 near stuart fl

Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a fine stay, however the air conditioner in the room (305) was extremely loud and could not hear well when on. Also woke us up a couple times in the night when it came on. The room was comfortable. The staff and breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, my only complaint was that our room didn't have a tub. My pregnant wife really wanted a bubble bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, new hotel. Even though the view from your room is going to be pretty awful, the location was ideal for me. I was visiting family at the Sunset Bay Marina which is just over the bridge, and downtown Stuart is about 1 mile away. Bed/pillows are a little lacking and there are certainly no frills, but I will definitely be returning. Overall very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com