Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Nice, new rooms. Good morning breakfast. Free wifi. Very good location and the staff is extremely nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We wanted to check in earlier then check in time and Devon went out of her way to help us. She said at first that she had two double beds ready but then when we got there she had a king room ready for us! We appreciate the special treatment!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bryon from stuart fl

Was charged full price instead of expedia rate.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Was charged full price even though I booked the hotel on expedia on the website. No hot tub. Good breakfast. Small pool. Was mold in the shower and in the sink. Was expecting a little better from the Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, safe

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Clean, safe
Cons: The included breakfast is sub-par compared to area surrounding motels that I have visited. However, the grab and go breakfast was a welcome treat.
The rooms were impeccably clean. There was both a thermostat and a thermostat on the A/c (why?). The A/C was vert noisy. Although right next to the highway, I heard no road noise. There was a car show going on and, despite complaints, management tolerated people taking up two parking spaces with their "show cars" while I had to walk (with my cane) from the far rear of the lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andersons from Maryland

Break from winter!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The breakfast room could use an additional staff person. The poor girl couldn't keep the coffee and food filled as well as clean up. WAITED alot!!
Location: Just minutes from downtown Stuart, lots of golf courses and 95 to travel.
Great location for us - near golf, friends, restaurants etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from UK

A decent hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Nice room and a good breakfast. Convenient on US1. Would stay agaon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by frank from green bay, wi.

Nice hotel,breakfast not so nice.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: The location and the cleanliness were excellent. The staff did an excellent job.q
Cons: The breakfast food was in need of dire improvement.
Location: The hotel was right on a main highway which made it very convenient to go to various retail stores and to the beach.
W enjoyed our stay, however the food served for breakfast was definitely below suitable standards.If we would decide to stay at your hotel again, we would purchase our breakfast at a restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T Andersen from Edmonton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from South Carolina

Home away from home!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Met with a dear friend, sitting in the lobby area for a few hours. It the atmosphere was inviting, comfortable and tastefully decorated.
Cons: Honestly- I can't think of anything.
Location: Having lived in the area for many years, it's a beautiful part of the state! The beach is nearby, many parks, shopping, outdoor activities, etc.
We lived in the Stuart/Jensen Beach area for many years, watching this Hampton rise from the ground up. Several years ago, when our church had a conference, we recommended guests stay there, and they were very impressed. Having moved away from the area a few years ago, I always said "I would love to stay there if we ever returned to the area". Well we did return, and we did stay 2 nights. It was all I imagined it to be. Clean, comfy, great breakfast (and coffee all day!). Staff were friendly, helpful and they obviously enjoyed their jobs. Who says "you can never return home again?!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gmd from ny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com